english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

Ecce Homo Šternberk


1. place40Hans-Ruedi Wittwer/CHBrabham BT40B[-]C91. place
2. place13Peter Ernst/DAbarth Osella SE021[SE021-Ernst_]B51. place
3. place23Willi Rabl/APorsche Carrera RSR[-]B52. place
4. place1Jaroslav Bobek/CZŠkoda 733 Spider II[166863]B53. place
5. place35Dieter A. Anton/AKaimann Bosch[-]C92. place
6. place43Johann Abt/DLola T290[T290/HU12]B54. place
7. place105Helmut Mander/DOpel Kadett[-]Gr.21. place
8. place133Horst Lassnig/ABMW 2002[-]Gr.22. place
9. place45Václav ml. Bobek/CZŠkoda Spider I[-]B55. place
10. place33Oldřich Brunclík/CZŠkoda 130RS[-]Gr.23. place
11. place22Miroslav Adámek/CZNSU TT[-]Gr.24. place
17. place14Jaroslav Surówka/CSMTX 1-02[-]C97. place
18. place31Jaroslav Mlček/CZMTX 1-02[-]C98. place
19. place31Marián Rajnoha/SKAlfa Romeo Giulia Sprint GTA-J[AR77538469/]Gr.26. place
20. place44Michael Endress/DNSU TT1200[-]Gr.27. place
21. place29Miran Velkoborský/CSMTX 1-02[-]C99. place
22. place3Bořivoj Kořínek/CZŠkoda 2000MI[598218TK151974]B56. place
26. place46Otto Will/DAlpine Renault 1300[-]B57. place
28. place36Manfred Falusy/AKaimann FV[-]C914. place
40. place33Helga Heinrich/DDRMelkus Spider PT73[DDR-HeinrichSpdyder]B59. place
46. place16Paul Riss/DAbarth Corsa[-]B510. place
55. place15Klaus Ludwig/DDRMelkus Spyder[DDR-Ludwig]B511. place
60. place89Jozsef Cserkuti/HNSU 1000TTS[-]Gr.217. place
63. place47Anton Fischhaber/DAlfa Romeo Montreal[-]B514. place
70. place65Rudolf Jančovič/CSFiat 127[-]Gr.220. place
71. place126Erwin Göschel/AFord Mexico[-]Gr.221. place
72. place42Jaroslav Mahr/CZŠkoda 120S[-]Gr.222. place
73. place36Laszlo Kotán/HAustin Cooper S[-]Gr.223. place
74. place19Peter Benovic/AAlfa Romeo Alfasud[-]Gr.224. place
76. place143Karl Oppitzhauser/AFerrari Dino[-]Gr.16. place
82. place104Jan Diblík/CZŠkoda 110[-]Gr.228. place
83. place27Arpád Horváth/CSŠkoda 120S[-]Gr.229. place
84. place63Imré Furmen/HNSU 1000TTS[-]Gr.230. place
96. place108Ondrás Tar/HFiat 125P[-]Gr.238. place
98. place43Aldo Pariseti Frisiani/ILancia HF 1300[-]B516. place
111. place59Robert Pecina/CZFiat 127[-]Gr.249. place
113. place54 Přikryl/CZŠkoda 1000[-]Gr.251. place
121. place11Josef Dřevo/CZTrabant T601[-]Gr.257. place
122. place26Wilfried Danielowski/DDRMelkus RS1000[-]B518. place
- 99-NSU [-]0. place
- 25Jiří Hák/CZFord Escort 1300GT[-]A2?0. place
- 6Herbert Jerich/ALola T290[T290/HU02]B50. place
- 4Ján Hašák/SKŠkoda 1300 JHS[-]B50. place
- 11Jiří Mácha/CZŠkoda Maraku[-]B50. place
- 14Peter Städler/DDRMelkus [-]B50. place
- 146-March 713S[-]C90. place
- 41Gottfried Granat/ALotus [-]C90. place
- 42Erwin Derichs/DDerichs D35[D35/F3-75-01]C90. place
- 103Leopold Fischer/AFiat [-]Gr.20. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz