english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

Andrlův Chlum

Ústí nad Orlicí/CZ

0. place12Lubomír Glogar/CSAvia AE1[Avia-AE1]FM0. place
2. place13František Friedrich/CZMTX 1-03[-]FM0. place
0. place15Jan Kudrna/CZMTX 1-03[-]FM0. place
0. place16Pavel Wutschka/CZ [-]FM0. place
3. place17Radek Nešpor/CZMTX 1-03[-]FM0. place
0. place34Miloš Simon/CZ [-]FM0. place
0. place38Jiří Bažata/CSMTX 1-03[-]FM0. place
0. place72Zdeněk Holcner/CSMTX 1-03[-]FM0. place
0. place115Lubomír Plaček/CZ [-]0. place
0. place116Zdeněk Válek/CZ [-]0. place
0. place117Jan Vonka/CZMTX 1-05[1-05/306/1980]0. place
0. place130Antonín Sus/CZ [-]0. place
0. place167Petr Dědourek/CSŠkoda 120LS[-]A0. place
0. place172Ivo Jurášek/CZŠkoda 120LS[-]A0. place
0. place174Jiří Kuliš/CZŠkoda 120LS[-]A0. place
0. place186Karel Kadaňka/CSŠkoda 120LS[-]A0. place
0. place187Břetislav Ševčík/CZŠkoda 120LS[-]A0. place
0. place188František Šustek/CSŠkoda 120LS[-]A0. place
0. place190Josef Říha/CZŠkoda 120LS[-]A0. place
0. place191Jiří Kiml/CSŠkoda 120LS[-]A0. place
0. place243Zdeněk Pavlík/CSDacia 1300[-]AP0. place
0. place246Radomír Kopecký/CSŠkoda [-]AP0. place
0. place249Jiří Svoboda/CZŠkoda [-]AP0. place
0. place252Evžen Medřický/CSLada [-]AP0. place
0. place258Josef Vak/CSŠkoda [-]AP0. place
0. place268Jaroslav Chlost/CSŠkoda [-]AP0. place
0. place270Petr Adler/CZ [-]AP0. place
0. place274Petr Horáček/CS [-]AP0. place
0. place283Jiří ml. Bažata/CZŠkoda [-]AP0. place
0. place293Lubomír Matěna/CSŠkoda [-]AP0. place
0. place294Ladislav Michálek/CZ [-]FM0. place
0. place344Vítěslav Kuš/CZVW Golf[-]CSV0. place
0. place360Jan Peřinka/CZVW Golf[-]CSV0. place
0. place409František Kotolán/CZŠkoda 130RS[-]Gr.6+C0. place
0. place420Pavel Blažek/CZŠkoda 130RS[_valenta]Gr.6+C0. place
0. place422Jaroslav Cvrček/CZ [-]CSV0. place
1. place424Josef Housa/CZŠkoda 130LR[-]Gr.6+C1. place
0. place429Martin Rejl/CZŠkoda 130RS[-]Gr.6+C0. place
0. place431Václav Zeman/CZMTX 2-03[2-03.206]Gr.6+C0. place
0. place453Josef Kožera/CZDangel 180[05]Gr.6+C3. place
0. place482Oldřich Novotný/CZVW Golf[-]CSV0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz