english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

"Laudon" Albrechtice - Štíty


0. place268Vladimír Kodar/CZŠkoda 130L[-]A0. place
0. place5Josef Michl/CZŠkoda 130L[3615523]A0. place
0. place312Lubomír Matoušek/CZLada VFTS[-]B1. place
0. place406Július st. Konček/SKŠkoda 120/B6[2061200]C34. place
0. place409Hans Janeček/CSSpider DUPR[Spider-Dupr_]C35. place
0. place404Petr Doležal/CZMTX 2-03[2-03.206]C36. place
0. place421Rudolf Záveský/CZŠkoda 130RS[5038836]C37. place
0. place419Igor Strelec/SKŠkoda 130RS[-]C38. place
0. place418Jan Kučera/CZŠkoda 130RS[503605118]C310. place
0. place355Miloš Hoffmann/CZŠkoda 120LS[-]C311. place
0. place140Jan Cabala/CZMTX 1-01[-]E0. place
0. place108Jan Pospíšil/CZMTX 1-01[-]E0. place
0. place113Roman Hora/CZMTX TT1[-]E0. place
0. place135Rostislav Novosad/CZMTX 1-01[-]E0. place
0. place68Petr Dohnal/CZMTX 1-03[-]E0. place
0. place27Jindřich Šafránek/CZMTX 1-06[-]E1. place
0. place29Josef Krečmer/CZMTX 1-06[1-06/206/1984]E2. place
0. place33Lumír Firla/CZMTX 1-03[-]E3. place
1. place401Viktor Mihálik/SKVM 03[VM-02/3]C31. place
3. place402Jiří Švec/CZSpider JSK[JSK804-1976]C32. place
5. place403Miroslav Šrachta/CZSpider [Spider-Stary-J02_]C33. place
- 234Jiří Zbožínek/CZŠkoda 130L[-]A0. place
- 232Josef Mlejnek/CZŠkoda 130L[-]A0. place
- 229Josef Pekař/CZŠkoda 130L[-]A0. place
- 164Zdeněk Michalička/CZŠkoda 130L[-]A0. place
- 156Jaroslav Adamus/CSŠkoda 120LS[-]A0. place
- 248Pavel Hejda/CSŠkoda 130L[-]A0. place
- 256Horst Stránský/CZŠkoda 130L[-]A0. place
- 250Bohumír Adámek/CZŠkoda 130L[-]A0. place
- 326Roman Křenek/CZŠkoda 120[-]B0. place
- 356Lubomír Honek/CZLada VFTS[-]B0. place
- 310Jaroslav Duchek/CSZastava 101S[-]B0. place
- 357Jaromír Marek/CZŠkoda 130LR[-]B0. place
- 318Petr Vojáček/CZToyota Corolla GT 16V[-]B0. place
- 304Jiří Patera/CSLada 2105[-]B0. place
- 48Jan Urbánek/CZFM [-]E0. place
- 32Jan Janků/CSMTX 1-03[1-03/112/TK9016/75/]E0. place
- 41Přemysl Bartoš/CZMTX 1-03[1-03/107/TK9011/]E0. place
- 58Karel Jílek/CSMTX 1-06[-]E0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz