english versionèeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

Gaisberg, Salzburg


0. place1Karl Jungmayer/DGoggomobil [-]TC0. place
0. place2Michael Mettenheimer/AGoggomobil T400[-]TC0. place
0. place4Paul Fürst Metternich/SBMW 600[-]TC0. place
0. place6Moni Wallraf/DDKW 36[-]TC0. place
0. place7Siegfried Gerstmaier/ADKW F93[-]TC0. place
0. place8Markus Altenburger/ADKW F91[-]TC0. place
0. place9Walter Schatz/ADKW F93[-]TC0. place
0. place10Hermann Vogt/DDKW Au 1000[-]TC0. place
0. place11Josef Schmidhofer/ADKW F91[-]TC0. place
0. place12Hermann Marhofer/DDKW F93[-]TC0. place
0. place15Franz Binder/ADKW Au 1000[-]TC0. place
0. place16Ernst Schwerdtel/DDKW F91[-]TC0. place
0. place17Manfred Hönig/DDKW Au 1000[-]TC0. place
0. place19Rolf Berberich/DDKW F91[-]TC0. place
0. place21Walter Rauscher/AVW Export[-]TC0. place
0. place23Hans Bauer/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta TI[-]TC3. place
0. place25Hans Krajacic/ASimca Aronde 90[-]TC0. place
0. place26Dir. W. Löwinger/AAlfa Romeo Giulietta TI[-]TC0. place
0. place27Alex Cavalli/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta TI[-]TC2. place
0. place28Wilhelm Riebler/AFiat 1100[-]TC0. place
0. place30Franz jr. Klecanda/ASimca Elyseé[-]TC0. place
0. place31Herbert Schmied/AFiat 1200 Gr. L.[-]TC0. place
0. place32Josef Eschey/DSimca [-]TC0. place
0. place33Karl Prantl/AFiat 1100 TV[-]TC0. place
0. place34 "Basilius"/CHAlfa Romeo Giulietta TI[-]TC0. place
0. place35Gottfried Brugger/AFiat 1100 TV[-]TC0. place
0. place40Bengt Martenson/SVolvo PV444[-]TC0. place
0. place41Leopold Plaimauer/ABorgward Isab. TS[-]TC0. place
0. place42Gerhart Greil/AFord 15M[-]TC0. place
0. place44Otto H. Karger/APeugeot 403[-]TC0. place
0. place45Willy König/DBorgward Isab. TS[-]TC0. place
0. place46Günter Harig/DPeugeot 403[-]TC0. place
0. place47Girolamo Capra/IAlfa Romeo 1900 TI[-]TC0. place
0. place48-Fiat 1100 TV[-]0. place
0. place49Renato Salvetta/IAlfa Romeo 1900 TI[-]TC1. place
0. place51Arnult Pilhafsch/ABMW 502[-]TC0. place
0. place54Eugen Böhringer/DDaimler-Benz 219[-]TC0. place
0. place55Aga Steffan/AAlfa Romeo GSV[-]GT0. place
0. place56Peter Klitsch/AFiat Deriv. Stanguellini[-]GT0. place
0. place58Ernesto Prinoth/IFiat Abarth 750GT[-]GT0. place
0. place59Jean-Jacques Thuner/CHFiat Abarth 750GT[-]GT0. place
0. place60Werner Charles Lier/CHFiat Abarth 750GT[-]GT0. place
0. place63Ottorino Volonterio/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta Sprint Veloce[-]GT0. place
0. place64Helmut Basedow/DAustin Healey Sprite[-]GT0. place
0. place65Herbert Schultze/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta Sprint Veloce[-]GT0. place
0. place67Charles Vögele/CHLotus Mk14 Elite[-]GT0. place
0. place68Luciana Guaschino/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta Sprint Veloce[-]GT0. place
0. place69Carlo Peroglio/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta Sprint Veloce[-]GT0. place
0. place72Hermann Kunz/DPorsche 1300[-]GT0. place
0. place73Ernst Schmid/CHAlfa Romeo Giulietta Sprint Veloce[-]GT0. place
0. place74Hanns Roth/DPorsche Carrera[-]GT0. place
11. place75Sepp Greger/DPorsche 356A Carrera[-]GT1. place
0. place77Max J. Kraus/APorsche 356A[-]GT0. place
0. place78Fritz Huschke von Hanstein/DPorsche Carrera[-]GT0. place
0. place79 Gradischnigg/APorsche 1600S[-]GT0. place
0. place80Maximilian Betz/APorsche 1600S[-]GT0. place
0. place81 "De Rosis"/APorsche Carrera[-]GT0. place
12. place82Siegfried Günther/DPorsche 356A[-]GT2. place
0. place83Bruno Runte/DPorsche Carrera[-]GT0. place
0. place84Walter Häderle/DPorsche 356A[-]GT0. place
0. place85- [-]0. place
0. place86Erich Pagany/AAustin Healey 100[-]GT0. place
0. place88Carl Peter Blaimschein/ALancia Aurelia B22[-]GT0. place
0. place89Luigi Villotti/IFerrari 250GT[-]GT0. place
13. place94Wolfgang Seidel/DFerrari 250GT LWB Berlinetta Scaglietti[02467]GT3. place
0. place96Alfred Hartmann/DAuto Union Spyder[-]S0. place
0. place97Conte Favero/IStanguellini [-]S0. place
14. place100Ludwig Fischer/DPorsche 550 Spyder[-]S10. place
0. place101-Porsche Spyder[-]S0. place
0. place102Jac. Houdusse/FPorsche 550 Spyder[-]S0. place
6. place104Heini Walter/CHPorsche 550 A Spyder[550-042]S6. place
8. place105Ernst Vogel/APorsche 550 A Spyder[-]S8. place
0. place107Antonio von Döry/RAPorsche Spyder RS[-]S0. place
10. place108Milivoj Bozic/YUPorsche 550 A[-]S9. place
3. place109Hans Herrmann/DBorgward H1500RS[-]S3. place
2. place110Joakim Bonnier/SBorgward H1500RS[-]S2. place
7. place111Giulio Cabianca/IBorgward H1500RS[-]S7. place
5. place112Jean Behra/FPorsche 718 RSK[-]S5. place
1. place114Wolfgang Berghe von Trips/DPorsche 718 RSK[-]S1. place
4. place115Edgar Barth/DPorsche RSK1500[-]S4. place
0. place117Harry Zweifel/CHMG EX128 Sport[-]S0. place
0. place118Ulf Norinder/SMaserati 200SI[-]S0. place
0. place120Gottfried Köchert/AFerrari 750S Monza[-]S0. place

Pøeèteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz