english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

Mont Dore

Mont Dore/F

0. place228Francis Dosieres/FBMW M3[-]A1. place
1. place66Marcel Tarrés/FMartini MK56[MK56-01]DE1. place
0. place175Bernard Etienne Grobot/FFord Sierra[-]N1. place
- 208Marcel Viard/FFiat Ritmo 130 TC[-]A0. place
- 221Michel Lamiscarre/FBMW 635CSi[-]A0. place
- 184Karel Patočka/CZLada Samara[-]A0. place
- 233Pavel Dvořák/CZLada [-]B0. place
- 254Daniel Roudet/FMecaredan B842[-]C20. place
- 253Michel Choisy/FProto MC006[-]C20. place
- 281Alain Prat/FLola T298[T298/HUVoisin]C30. place
- 256Henri Adami/FSib [-]C30. place
- 383Jean-Louis Reboul/FPorsche 935[-]F0. place
- 329Marc Poix/FSimca CG Proto[-]F0. place
- 172Patrick Portier/FFord Sierra Cosworth[-]N0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz