english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

31. lnt. ADAC-Bergpreis Freiburg-Schauinsland


2. place141Helmut Marko/APorsche 908/2[-]Gr.61. place
3. place138Karl von Wendt/DLola T210[-]Gr.62. place
7. place143Karl Foitek/CHLola T210[SL210-3]Gr.64. place
8. place144Chris Craft/McLaren M6B[M6B-50-16]Gr.65. place
1. place135Rolf Stommelen/DBrabham BT30[BT30-25]Gr.7+91. place
- 131John Burton/GBChevron Cosworth[-]0. place
- 140Arturo Merzario/IAbarth [-]Gr.60. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz