english versionèeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

Le Mont Dore

Mont Dore/F

15. place40Robert Simonetti/FAGS [-]E12. place
16. place43Guy Saint Quentin/FMaurer MM82[-]E13. place
4. place52Anne Baverey/FMartini T02[-]E4. place
1. place57Marcel Tarrés/FMartini MK43[-]E1. place
140. place124Gérard Rallu/FAlfa Romeo GTV6[-]N28. place
110. place135Hartmut Böhme/DBMW 323i[-]N6. place
68. place195Fritz Müller/DBMW 635CSi[-]A4. place
59. place197Philippe Leclerc/FBMW 635 Csi[-]A2. place
46. place198Giovanni Rossi/FBMW 635CSi[-]A1. place
60. place199Francis Dosieres/FBMW 635 CSi[-]A3. place
43. place219Gérard Paquet/FRenault 5 Turbo[-]B3. place
23. place226Claude Francois Jeanneret/CHAudi Quattro A2[-]B1. place
29. place229Rolf Göring/DBMW M1[4301041/79]B2. place
66. place243Serge Dupin/FARC MF5[-]Gr.615. place
11. place274Serge Vidal/FLola T298[T297/HU92]Gr.62. place

Pĝeèteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz