english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |



0. place58Enzo Della Rovere/IOpel [-]0. place
61. place77Karl Fuchsberger/ASimca [-]Gr.28. place
24. place80Josef Saibel/AVW Scirocco[-]Gr.23. place
7. place90Herbert Stenger/DFord Escort RS[-]Gr.21. place
62. place92R. Conrad/AOpel [-]Gr.29. place
27. place93Edgar Grund/DBMW 320[-]Gr.24. place
10. place100Willi Rabl/APorsche Carrera RSR Turbo[-]Gr.42. place
28. place110Hans Fink/AAlfa Romeo [-]Gr.53. place
0. place111Hans Felder/AAlfa Romeo [-]Gr.50. place
0. place115Claude Francois Jeanneret/CHBMW 320[-]Gr.50. place
34. place116Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW 320 Schnitzer[Interag78-01]Gr.55. place
0. place117Erwin Warislowich/ABMW 2002[-]Gr.50. place
29. place118Max Garber/ABMW [_Opp-d]Gr.54. place
66. place119Karl Oppitzhauser/ABMW 320[_Opp-320t]Gr.56. place
4. place127Jean-Marie Alméras/FPorsche 935[-]Gr.51. place
0. place136Deszö Kiss/HOsella PA3[PA3/5-019/027/1978]Gr.60. place
0. place142Stefano Bettoni/IOsella [-]Gr.60. place
3. place145Mauro Nesti/ILola T296[T296-HU81]Gr.61. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz