english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

III. Zámecký vrch

Náměšť nad Oslavou/CZ

22. place138Jan Heřmánek/CZZastava 101S[-]AP1. place
32. place62František Došek/CZŠkoda 130L[-]AP3. place
34. place22Petr Bold/CSLada 21011[-]AP5. place
35. place132Stanislav Bureš/CZLada 21011[-]AP6. place
36. place10Karel Hank/CZŠkoda 120[-]AP7. place
37. place184Bohumír Adámek/CZŠkoda 120[-]AP8. place
40. place161Július st. Konček/SKŠkoda 120[2061200]AP9. place
41. place166Horst Stránský/CZŠkoda 120LS[-]AP10. place
48. place57Peter Strnisko/CSLada 2105[-]AP14. place
3. place29Václav Lím/CZAvia AE3[TK1540/Avia-AE3/]E1. place
4. place26Jaroslav Vorel/CZMTX 1-06[-]E2. place
5. place49Jan Janků/CSMTX 1-03[1-03/112/TK9016/75/]E3. place
9. place76Josef Krečmer/CZMTX 1-06[-]E5. place
11. place28Ondrej Dobrota/SKMTX 1-06[1-06/172/81]E7. place
14. place45Ľudovít Dóka/SKMTX 1-06[-]E9. place
17. place7Ivo Král/CZMTX 1-06[-]E12. place
19. place36Antonín Jelínek/CZMTX 1-07[1-06/211/1984]E14. place
26. place83Jindřich Blahák/CZAvia AE1[Avia-AE1]E15. place
27. place231Tomáš Karhánek/CZMTX 1-01[-]E16. place
29. place216Jozef Fellner/SKMTX 1-01[-]E17. place
1. place1Miroslav Šrachta/CZSpider [Spider-Stary-J02_]Gr.61. place
2. place3Jiří Švec/CZSpider JSK[JSK804-1976]Gr.62. place
6. place18Jozef Viskup/SKMTX 2-03[2-03.207]Gr.63. place
7. place2Karel Jílek/CSMTX 2-03[2-03.204]Gr.64. place
12. place5Petr Doležal/CZŠkoda 120LS/A5[-]Gr.65. place
20. place6Tomáš Hank/CZŠkoda 130RS[-]Gr.66. place
23. place4Viktor Mihálik/SKVM 03[VM-02/3]Gr.67. place
24. place16Hans Janeček/CSSpider DUPR[Spider-Dupr_]Gr.68. place
28. place360Karel Nývlt/CZŠkoda 130RS[-]Gr.69. place
30. place9Karel Pospíšil/CZŠkoda 130RS[5042050/79]Gr.610. place
38. place8Libor Valenta/CZŠkoda 130RS[_valenta]Gr.611. place
39. place51Igor Strelec/SKŠkoda 130RS[-]Gr.612. place
- 56-Škoda [-]0. place
- 170-Škoda [-]0. place
- 306Ivo Palmi/CZŠkoda 120LS[-]A0. place
- 234Josef Mlejnek/CZŠkoda 120LS[-]B0. place
- 21Jiří Mičánek/CZMTX 1-06[1-06/202/1984]E0. place
- 32Jindřich Šafránek/CZMTX 1-06[-]E0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz