english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

Březský vrch, Memoriál Z. Lišky


40. place317Adolf Fešárek/CZŠkoda 120LS[-]A1. place
41. place351Michal Patera/CZZastava 101[088827/74]A2. place
42. place306Ivo Palmi/CZŠkoda 120LS[-]A3. place
44. place354Emil Čuřík/CZZastava [-]A5. place
49. place261Karel Telíšek/CZZastava [-]A9. place
36. place184Bohumír Adámek/CZŠkoda 120[-]AP8. place
47. place195Stanislav Matějovský/CZLada [-]AP12. place
17. place80Antonín Charouz/CZŠkoda 130LR[-]B1. place
3. place26Jaroslav Vorel/CZMTX 1-06[-]E1. place
4. place32Jindřich Šafránek/CZMTX 1-06[1-06/213/1985]E2. place
6. place29Václav Lím/CZAvia AE3[TK1540/Avia-AE3/]E3. place
1. place1Miroslav Šrachta/CZSpider [Spider-Stary-J02_]Gr.61. place
2. place2Karel Jílek/CSMTX 2-03[2-03.204]Gr.62. place
5. place3Jiří Švec/CZSpider JSK[JSK804-1976]Gr.63. place
18. place6Tomáš Hank/CZŠkoda 130RS[-]Gr.64. place
20. place8Libor Valenta/CZŠkoda 130RS[_valenta]Gr.66. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz