english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

Březský vrch


3. place131Jaroslav Vorel/CZMTX 1-06[-]E1. place
5. place27Jiří Mičánek/CZMTX 1-06[1-06/194/1983]E2. place
7. place76Lumír Firla/CZMTX 1-03[-]E3. place
9. place68Pavel Kopeček/CZMTX 1-02[-]E4. place
11. place78Václav Franta/CZMTX 1-06[-]E5. place
12. place77Alois Curus/CZMTX 1-04[1-04/Jílek]E6. place
18. place46Marián Rajnoha/SKMTX 1-03[-]E8. place
27. place216Josef Krečmer/CZMTX 1-01[-]E10. place
6. place260Antonín Charouz/CZBMW 320i[16101/82]Gr.51. place
1. place34Miran Velkoborský/CSMTX 2-03[2-03.201]Gr.61. place
10. place5Jiří Švec/CZSpider JSK[JSK804-1976]Gr.65. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz