english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archivista Euromontagna

| Risultati di questo gara |
| Ordine da risultati || Ordine da numero di macchina || Ordine da risultati di gruppo |

MČSSR Balcarův Memoriál Ostrava


1. posto23Jiří Moskal/CZMTX 1-03[-]FE1. posto
2. posto21Václav Lím/CZAvia AE2[TK9055-78/Avia-AE2/]FE2. posto
3. posto22Karel Jílek/CSMTX 1-04[1-04/Jílek]FE3. posto
4. posto30Jiří Rosický/CZMTX 1-03[-]FE4. posto
6. posto27Pavel Eisenhammer/CZMTX 1-03[-]FE6. posto
9. posto24Jan Veselý/CZRAF 80/06[RAF-79/80-05]FE9. posto
10. posto33Antonín Jelínek/CZMTX 1-03[1-03/114/TK9022/75/]FE10. posto
15. posto42Petr Samohýl/CZMTX 1-03[-]FE15. posto
16. posto65Petr Tyl/CSMTX 1-03[-]FE16. posto
- 13Michal Riegl/CZMTX 1-03[-]FE0. posto
- 37Jaroslav Koval/CZMTX 1-02[-]FE0. posto

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz