english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

Mezinárodní závody Havířov-Šenov a MČSSR


1. place23Antonín Galliani Tvrdý/CZAlfa Romeo Giulia Sprint GTA-J[-]0. place
2. place27Milan Žid/CZŠkoda 120S[-]0. place
3. place30Miroslav Adámek/CZNSU TT[-]0. place
4. place48Josef Michl/CZŠkoda 120S[-]0. place
5. place29Ladislav Molnár/SKFiat 128[-]0. place
6. place44Petr Bold/CSLada 2101 MTX[-]0. place
7. place22Oldřich Brunclík/CZŠkoda 120S[-]0. place
9. place33Petr Voltr/CZLada [-]0. place
10. place24Marián Rajnoha/SKAlfa Romeo Giulia Sprint GTA-J[-]0. place
- 11Jiří Hák/CZRenault R8 Gordini[-]0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz