english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archiv Euromontagna

| Resultate dieses Rennens |
| nach Platzierung ordnen || nach Startnummer ordnen || nach Platzierung in der Gruppe ordnen |



2. Platz30Karel Jílek/CSMTX 1-04[-]0. Platz
4. Platz38Ondrej Dobrota/SKMTX 1-03[-]0. Platz
9. Platz40Antonín Jelínek/CZMTX 1-03[-]0. Platz
11. Platz66Miroslav Krejsa/CZMTX 1-03[-]0. Platz
14. Platz34Ivan Podhorný/CSMTX 1-03[-]0. Platz
15. Platz44František Stovička/CZMTX 1-03[-]0. Platz
- 42Jaroslav Vorel/CZMTX 1-02[-]0. Platz
- 50František Dykast/CSMTX 1-02[-]0. Platz

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz