english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

Havířov-Šenov MČSSR


1. place23Jiří Moskal/CZMTX 1-03[-]0. place
2. place24Jan Veselý/CZRAF 80/06[-]0. place
3. place21Václav Lím/CZAvia AE2[-]0. place
4. place27Pavel Eisenhammer/CZMTX 1-03[-]0. place
5. place33Antonín Jelínek/CZMTX 1-03[-]0. place
6. place25Jiří Červa/CZMTX 1-03[-]0. place
7. place36Karel Dolejší/CZAvia AE1[-]0. place
8. place58František Valovič/SKMTX 1-03[-]0. place
11. place49Jiří Veselý/CZRAF 80/06[-]0. place
13. place13Michal Riegl/CZMTX 1-03[-]0. place
14. place28Ondrej Dobrota/SKMTX 1-03[-]0. place
15. place70Miroslav Jiroušek/CZMTX 1-03[-]0. place
17. place65Petr Tyl/CSMTX 1-02[-]0. place
18. place30Jiří Rosický/CZMTX 1-03[-]0. place
- 22Karel Jílek/CSMTX 1-04[-]0. place
- 26Jiří Mičánek/CZMTX 1-03[-]0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz