english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archivista Euromontagna

| Risultati di questo gara |
| Ordine da risultati || Ordine da numero di macchina || Ordine da risultati di gruppo |

X. ročník MČSSR Balcarův Memoriál Ostrava


1. posto26Jan Veselý/CZRAF 80/06[RAF-79/80-05]FE1. posto
2. posto22Václav Lím/CZAvia AE2[TK9055-78/Avia-AE2/]FE2. posto
3. posto24Jiří Červa/CZMTX 1-06[-]FE3. posto
4. posto21Jiří Moskal/CZMTX 1-03[-]FE4. posto
5. posto33Jaroslav Šustr/CZS 03[-]FE5. posto
7. posto28Karel Jílek/CSMTX 1-06[-]FE7. posto
- 42Michal Riegl/CZMTX 1-04[1-04/Jílek]FE0. posto
- 29Jaroslav Vorel/CZMTX 1-02[-]FE0. posto
- 67Bohumír Plaček/CZMTX [-]FE0. posto

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz