english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |



- 246Silvano Brandi/IMarch 75S[75S-_Ibrandi]0. place
- 242Mauro Nesti/IOsella PA9[PA9-129/84]0. place
- 241Domenico Scola/IOsella PA9[-]0. place
- 219Giuliano Peroni/IOsella PA3[-]0. place
- 218Antonio Ritacca/IOsella PA6[-]0. place
- 211Giuseppe Colucci/IAMS 1000[-]0. place
- 158Maurizio Iacoangeli/IAlfa Romeo Alfetta GTV[-]A0. place
- 199Vito Radicci/IFerrari 308 GTB[-]B0. place
- 198Roberto Di Giuseppe/ILancia Rally 037[-]B0. place
- 197Germano Nataloni/ILancia 037 Rallye[-]B0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz