english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Les Archives d`Euromontagna

| Les resultats de cette course |
| Ordonner par la position || Ordonner par le numéro de départ || Ordonner par la position dans le group |

Andrlův Chlum

Ústí nad Orlicí/CZ

0. La position39Josef Jeřábek/CZFiat 128[-]Gr.10. La position
0. La position37Miroslav Hájek/CZFiat 128 S[-]Gr.10. La position
0. La position43František Votoupal/CZFiat 128[-]Gr.10. La position
0. La position101Cyril Svoboda/CZFiat 128S Coupé[-]Gr.10. La position
0. La position42Vilém Miklík/CSFiat [-]Gr.10. La position
38. La position35Emil Hokeš/CZFiat 128S Coupé[-]Gr.11. La position
0. La position25Jiří Hák/CZFord Escort[-]Gr.20. La position
25. La position32Karel Vitásek/CZŠkoda 100[-]Gr.20. La position
35. La position117Václav Schovánek/CSŠkoda 110[-]Gr.20. La position
1. La position22Miroslav Adámek/CZNSU TT[-]Gr.21. La position
10. La position31Marián Rajnoha/SKAlfa Romeo Giulia Sprint GTA-J[AR77538469/]Gr.22. La position
16. La position115Pavel Rajtr/CZŠkoda 110R[-]Gr.26. La position
2. La position1Jaroslav Bobek/CZŠkoda 733 Spider II[166863]Gr.51. La position
3. La position7Zdeněk Halada/CSBMW 2002 Ti Alpina[-]Gr.52. La position
28. La position20Jiří Mácha/CZŠkoda Maraku[-]Gr.53. La position
20. La position87Václav Král/CZMTX 1-01[-]Gr.90. La position
21. La position4Josef Silbrník/CZFE [-]Gr.90. La position
22. La position8Josef Šiler/CSMTX 1-01[-]Gr.90. La position
24. La position74Jiří Patera/CSMTX 1-01[-]Gr.90. La position
30. La position84Miloš Lepka/CZMTX 1-01[-]Gr.90. La position
4. La position33Václav Lím/CZAvia AE1[Avia-AE1]Gr.91. La position
5. La position37Ivan Friedl/CSMTX 1-02[-]Gr.92. La position
6. La position14Jaroslav Surówka/CSMTX 1-02[-]Gr.93. La position
8. La position9Jindřich Exner/CZMTX [-]Gr.95. La position
9. La position5Roman Rosa/CSFE [-]Gr.96. La position
11. La position12Josef Morcinek/CZMTX 1-02[-]Gr.97. La position
13. La position46Jiří Vančura/CZMTX 1-01[-]Gr.98. La position
18. La position66Adolf Fešárek/CZMTX 1-01[-]Gr.99. La position
19. La position51Jan Lengál/CSMTX 1-01[-]Gr.910. La position
- 65Rudolf Jančovič/CSFiat [-]Gr.20. La position
- 31Robert Pecina/CZFiat 127[-]Gr.20. La position
- 40Hana Kyjánková-Gibiánová/CZTrabant 601[-]Gr.20. La position
- 23Martin Karasz/CZŠkoda 110 L[-]Gr.20. La position
- 24Břetislav Enge/CZŠkoda 110[-]Gr.20. La position
- 30Ladislav Křeček/CZŠkoda 100[-]Gr.20. La position
- 92Adolf Fešárek/CZŠkoda 100 L[-]Gr.20. La position
- 3Bořivoj Kořínek/CZŠkoda Coupé[-]Gr.50. La position
- 11František Valovič/SKFE [-]Gr.90. La position
- 44Petr Samohýl/CZMTX 1-01[-]Gr.90. La position
- 70Karel Dolejší/CZMTX 1-01[-]Gr.90. La position

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz