english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archiv Euromontagna

| Resultate dieses Rennens |
| nach Platzierung ordnen || nach Startnummer ordnen || nach Platzierung in der Gruppe ordnen |



0. Platz143Zdeněk Vojtěch/CZŠkoda 120[-]Gr.20. Platz
0. Platz24Oldřich Brunclík/CZŠkoda 130RS[-]Gr.20. Platz
0. Platz20Martin Kordač/CZTrabant 601[-]Gr.20. Platz
1. Platz1Jaroslav Bobek/CZŠkoda Spider I[-]Gr.51. Platz
2. Platz21Karel Jílek/CSMTX 1-03[-]Gr.91. Platz
- 33-Škoda 120S[-]0. Platz
- 7Jiří Hamouz/CZFiat [-]0. Platz
- 27Jiljí Chmelař/CZMini Cooper[-]0. Platz
- 46Jiří Hák/CZRenault [-]0. Platz
- 5Josef Starý/CSSpider [Spider-Stary-J01_]Gr.50. Platz
- 2Karel Jílek/CSMTX 2-01[2-01/0203]Gr.50. Platz
- 12Josef Morcinek/CZMTX 1-02[-]Gr.90. Platz

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz