english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

Ascoli Coppa Paolino Teodori


64. place127Vitantionio Micoli/IRenault 5 Gt Turbo[-]0. place
38. place205Christian Schweiger/AMitsubishi Lancer Evo VIII[-]A1. place
44. place204Lukáš Vojáček/CZMitsubishi Lancer Evo VIII[-]A3. place
54. place201Gabriella Pedroni/IMitsubishi Lancer Evo VIII[-]A4. place
61. place207Salvatore D´Amico/IRenault Clio[-]A5. place
180. place219Gabriele Casanica/IPeugeot 106 Rally[-]A-14000. place
77. place213Antonio Di Giambattista/ICitroën Saxo Vts[-]A-16000. place
144. place385Angelo Alessandro Mercuri/IFiat 500[-]BICILINDRI-700G0. place
147. place388Antonio Ferragina/IFiat 500[-]BICILINDRI-700G0. place
13. place45Achille Lombardi/IOsella PA21S Evo[-]CN1. place
43. place43Stanislao Bielanski/ILucchini P1-98[136-P1-98]CN4. place
2. place4Christian Merli/IOsella FA30[30-04/09-FA30]D/E2-SS1. place
5. place7Paride Macario/IOsella FA30[30-01/09-FA30]D/E2-SS2. place
15. place12Diego De Gasperi/ILola [-]D/E2-SS3. place
18. place14Giancarlo Graziosi/ITatuus Formula Master[-]D/E2-SS4. place
29. place16Graziano Buttoletti/IDallara F310[-]D/E2-SS5. place
48. place22Daniele Vellei/IGloria C8P Kawasaki[-]D/E2-SS6. place
28. place24Adriano Vellei/IGloria C8P Suzuki[-]D/E2-SS-10000. place
51. place19Filippo Ferretti/ITatuus Formula Azzurra[-]D/E2-SS-16000. place
11. place11Samuele Cassibba/ITatuus Formula Master[-]D/E2-SS-20000. place
19. place13Sergio Farris/ITatuus Formula Master[-]D/E2-SS-20000. place
32. place18Gino Pedrotti/IFormula [-]D/E2-SS-20000. place
3. place6Domenico jr. Scola/IOsella FA30[30-10/09-FA30]D/E2-SS-30000. place
10. place8Franco Cinelli/ILola B99/50 Evo[B99/50-HU43]D/E2-SS-30000. place
31. place9Mauro Rampini/IOsella FA30[30-05/09-FA30]D/E2-SS-30000. place
130. place158Emanuele Cannella/IFiat Bravo HGT 2.0 16v[-]E1-A-20000. place
175. place171Sandro Tidei/IPeugeot 205 1.9 GTI[-]E1-A-20000. place
57. place141Giuseppe Aragona/IPeugeot 106 S16[-]E1ITALIA-16000. place
59. place128Alberto E. Orfei Perucca/ICitroën C3 Max[-]E1ITALIA-1600TU0. place
42. place135Ferdinando Cimarelli/IAlfa Romeo 156 D2[-]E1ITALIA-20000. place
35. place126Marco Iacoangeli/IBMW 320 I[-]E1ITALIA-30000. place
46. place121Roberto Di Giuseppe/IAlfa Romeo 155 GTA[-]E1ITALIA->30000. place
149. place507Francesco De Iuliis/IKia Venga[-]E1ITALIA-GHCHC0. place
155. place502Fabrizio Roncali Polo/IKia Venga[-]E1ITALIA-GHCHC0. place
157. place501Marco Ravinale/IKia Venga[-]E1ITALIA-GHCHC0. place
161. place506Pasqualino Amodeo/IKia Venga[-]E1ITALIA-GHCHC0. place
1. place1Simone Faggioli/INorma M20FC[M20FC-018/2016]E2-SC1. place
4. place3Omar Magliona/INorma M20FC[M20FC-07/14]E2-SC2. place
22. place47Emmanuel Gonay/BLigier JS53 Evo 2[-]E2-SC3. place
40. place34Fabien Bouduban/CHNorma M20FC[-]E2-SC4. place
26. place38Vincenzo Pezzolla/IOsella PA21JRB[-]E2-SC-10000. place
27. place37Cataldo Esposito/IRadical SR4[-]E2-SC-16000. place
6. place2Domenico Cubeda/IOsella PA2000[PA2000-PA30*07/09]E2-SC-20000. place
7. place27Michele Fattorini/IOsella PA2000[PA2000-Fattorini16]E2-SC-20000. place
8. place29Francesco Conticelli/IOsella PA2000[PA2000-Conticelli]E2-SC-20000. place
17. place31Emanuele Greco/IOsella PA2000[PA2000-Greco]E2-SC-20000. place
47. place28Luigi Bruccoleri/IOsella PA2000[PA2000-Bruccoleri]E2-SC-20000. place
9. place25Vincenzo Conticelli/IOsella PA30[30-08?/09-PA30]E2-SC-30000. place
30. place26Romano Fortunati/ILigier JS49[-]E2-SC-30000. place
21. place108Dan Michl/CZLotus Elise[-]E2-SH1. place
25. place106Vladimír Vitver/CZAudi WTTR-DTM[-]E2-SH2. place
33. place103Fulvio Giuliani/ILancia Delta Evo[-]E2-SH3. place
60. place104Amedeo Pancotti/IBMW M5[-]E2-SH4. place
162. place112Giovanno Piccini/ITalbot Sumbeam ti[-]E2-SH-16000. place
65. place109Manuel Dondi/IFiat X 1/9[-]E2-SH-20000. place
24. place23Marco Gramenzi/IAlfa Romeo 155 GTA ITC[-]E2-SH-30000. place
100. place105 "Mattonen"/IFerrari 550 Maranello[-]E2-SH->30000. place
76. place118Martin Jerman/CZLamborgini Gallardo GT3[-]GT2. place
34. place113Lucio Peruggini/IFerrari 458 GT3[-]GT-GT3>30000. place
37. place116Alessandro Gabrielli/IPorsche 911[-]GT-GTCUP>30000. place
39. place115Roberto Ragazzi/IFerrari 458 Challenge Evo[-]GT-GTCUP>30000. place
49. place224Nikola Miljkovic/SRBMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX[-]N2. place
67. place223Tomáš Vavřinec/CZMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX[-]N3. place
154. place244Arduino Eusebio/IVW Polo[-]N-14000. place
97. place229Giovanni Regis/IPeugeot 106 S16[-]N-16000. place
52. place221Rudi Bicciato/IMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX[-]N->30000. place
168. place382Vitoandrea Pinto/IPeugeot 106 Rally[-]R.START-RS1.40. place
116. place342Francesco Savoia/ICitroën Saxo Vts[-]R.START-RS1.60. place
99. place329Giovanni Lofredo/IHonda Civic Type R[-]R.START-RS2.00. place
104. place331Giovanni Angelini/IHonda Civic[-]R.START-RS2.00. place
117. place328Barbara Giongo/IMini Cooper JWC[-]R.START-RS2.00. place
79. place324Giacomo Liuzzi/IMini Cooper JWC[-]R.START-RSTB1.0. place
80. place33Ivan Pezzolla/IMini Cooper JWC[-]R.START-RSTB1.0. place
84. place325Oronzo Montanaro/IMini Cooper JWC[-]R.START-RSTB1.0. place
73. place311Giuliani Pirocco/IRenault Clio RS[-]R.STARTPLU-0. place
74. place308Andrea Mammarella/IHonda Civic Type R[-]R.STARTPLU-0. place
82. place307Serafino Ghizzoni/IRenualt New Clio[-]R.STARTPLU-0. place
83. place301Andrea Marchesani/IVW Polo 6R[-]R.STARTPLU-0. place
85. place304Rachele Somaschini/IMini Cooper JCW[-]R.STARTPLU-0. place
118. place303Serafino La Delfa/IOpel Corsa OPC[-]R.STARTPLU-0. place
103. place159Massimo Filipponi/IAlfa Romeo 156 2.0 Twin[-]SparkE1-A-20000. place
- 5Adolfo Bottura/IOsella FA30[30-02/09-FA30]D/E2-SS-30000. place
- 123Marco Sbrollini/ILancia Delta Evo[-]E1ITALIA->30000. place
- 124Fabrizio Caprioni/ISeat Leon Supercopa[-]E1ITALIA->30000. place
- 42Domenico Cappelli/ILucchini P1-97[131-P1-97]E2-SC0. place
- 41Luca Piffer/IOsella PA21JRB[-]E2-SC-10000. place
- 32Arturo Alessandrini/IOsella PA9/90[-]E2-SC-20000. place
- 228Rocco Errichetti/IPeugeot 106 S16[-]N-16000. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz