english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

Course de cote Saint Jean Du Gard Col Saint Pierre

Col St. Pierre/F

0. place138Eric Michon/Seat Lean SC[-]A0. place
0. place149Alain Chabanas/Renault Clio 3 Cup[-]A0. place
0. place153Clement Fernandez/Citroën C2 R2 Max[-]A0. place
0. place150Pascal Derre/FRenault Clio 3 Cup[-]A0. place
0. place128Rémi Bernard/Seat Leon SC[-]A0. place
0. place119Eric Peyrard/Renault Clio 3 Cup[-]A0. place
0. place155Nicolas Caumon/Seat Leon SC[-]A0. place
10. place137Christian Schweiger/AMitsubishi Lancer Evo 8[-]A0. place
27. place140Zdenek Kminek/Renault Clio[-]A0. place
0. place67Thibault Cheyrezy/Speed Car GTR evo[-]CM0. place
0. place40Olivier Desraynaud/Tracking RC01[-]CM0. place
0. place73Michel Gontier/BRC B49[-]CM0. place
0. place72Cédric Monziols/FBRC Evo 05[-]CM0. place
0. place71Arnaud Ouallet/Silver Car S2F[-]CM0. place
0. place37Arnaud Huguel/Tracking RC01[-]CM0. place
0. place35Francois Xavier Thievant/Silver Car S2F Suzuki[-]CM0. place
0. place61Jerome Lauret/Norma M20B[-]CN0. place
0. place16Damien Chamberod/FNorma M20F[-]CN0. place
0. place64Jean-Philippe Martin/CHNorma M20[-]CN0. place
0. place33Jean-Jacques Louvet/Norma M20F[-]CN0. place
0. place2Sébastien Petit/FNorma M20FC[M20FC-019/2016]CN0. place
0. place66Olivier Cambon/Funyo B4[-]CN0. place
0. place17Jean Jacques Maitre/CHTatuus PY 012[-]CN0. place
0. place57Dimitri Pereira/Norma M20F[-]CN0. place
0. place59Jean-Christophe Bosco/Tatuus PY012[-]CN0. place
0. place54Anthony Oya/Norma M20F[-]CN0. place
0. place1Nicolas Schatz/FNorma M20FC[-]CN0. place
6. place50Andrea Bormolini/IOsella PA21[PA21P-21/06]CN0. place
13. place51Marco Capucci/IOsella PA21[PA21-56/06-S-FIA]CN0. place
18. place11Martine Hubert/FNorma M20FC[-]CN0. place
23. place52Christian Bouvier/FWolf GB08[GB08-11/11]CN0. place
0. place62Frederic Tosetto/Norma M20B[-]CNF0. place
0. place65Eric Buffin/Norma M20[-]CNF0. place
0. place49Marie Cammares/Tatuus Monza[-]DE0. place
0. place34Daniel Huguel/GBC 01[-]DE0. place
0. place27Sarah Louvet/Tatuus FR 2000[-]DE0. place
0. place39Ludovic Cholley/FDallara F306[-]DE0. place
0. place48Jonathan Armand/Tatuus Monza[-]DE0. place
0. place3Geoffrey Schatz/FReynard 95D[-]DE0. place
0. place43Didier Brun/Dallara F302[-]DE0. place
0. place99Guillaume Veyrat/Tatuus FR 2000[-]DE0. place
0. place69Thierry Bertin/Tatuus FR 2000[-]DE0. place
0. place42Patrick Cholley/FDallara F305[-]DE0. place
0. place10Patrick Watin/FLola B99/50[-]DE0. place
0. place29Rémi Bechadergue/Tatuus FR 2000[-]DE0. place
0. place15Raynald Thomas/FLola B06/30[B06/30-HU02]DE0. place
0. place14Marcel Sapin/FDallara F305[-]DE0. place
0. place23Romain Patacconi/Lola B99/50[-]DE0. place
5. place7Billy Ritchen/FDallara F311[-]DE2. place
7. place5Alban Thomas/FReynard 01L[-]DE3. place
1. place24Simone Faggioli/INorma M20FC[M20FC-07/14]E2SC1. place
9. place25Fabien Bouduban/CHNorma M20FC[-]E2SC2. place
26. place78Yann Heche/CHMazda 3 MPS Rotary[-]E2SH0. place
11. place77Fulvio Giuliani/ILancia Delta Evo[-]E2SH1. place
15. place80Vladimír Vitver/CZAudi WTTR-DTM[TT03-16]E2SH2. place
16. place76Jiří ml. Los/CZMitsubishi Lancer Evo 9[-]E2SH3. place
2. place12Christian Merli/IOsella FA30[30-04/09-FA30]E2SS1. place
3. place21Paride Macario/IOsella FA30[30-01/09-FA30]E2SS2. place
8. place28Christophe Weber/CHDallara F302[F302-004?]E2SS3. place
0. place195Jean-Pierre Metivier/FSimca Rallye 3[-]F20. place
0. place189 "Sama"/Peugeot 205 GTI[-]F20. place
0. place184Guillaume Peloux/Peugeot 206 Maxi[-]F20. place
0. place110Jean Turnel/FPeugeot 306 S16[-]F20. place
0. place191Fabien Giardina/Peugeot 206[-]F20. place
0. place121Vivien Tonon/Renault Clio 2 Cup[-]FA0. place
0. place148Noël Chabanas/Renault Clio 2 Cup[-]FA0. place
0. place174Toussaint Filippi/Jidé J 40[-]FC0. place
0. place180Jean-Loius Fernando/Simca JLF[-]FC0. place
0. place176Robert Cannata/Jidé Maxi[-]FC0. place
0. place160Louis Granjon/FBMW M3 E36[-]FN0. place
0. place161Vincent Savary/BMW M3 E36[-]FN0. place
0. place165Bruno Verdier/FRenault Clio Williams[-]FN0. place
0. place164Alex Pieyre/BMW M3 E36[-]FN0. place
0. place163Rene Dumas/BMW M3 E36[-]FN0. place
0. place171Camille Palmer/Peugeot 106 XSI[-]FN0. place
0. place107Pascal Cat/FBMW M3 E36[-]FN0. place
0. place122Remi Courtois/Porsche 997 GT3[-]GT0. place
0. place132Leo Rossel/Caterham R300[-]GT0. place
0. place103Pierre Courroye/FPorsche 991 Cup[-]GTTS0. place
0. place105Christian Schmitter/Porsche 997 GT2[-]GTTS0. place
0. place104Ronald Garces/BMW 1M Vortex[-]GTTS0. place
0. place102Francis Dosieres/FRenault Mégane Trophy[-]GTTS0. place
0. place131Elies Benbetka/Mitjet [-]GTTS0. place
21. place101Nicolas Werver/FPorsche 997 Cup S[-]GTTS0. place
22. place113Philippe Schmitter Frey/FLamborghini Gallardo[15-7-1001]GTTS0. place
28. place81Martin Jerman/CZLamborghini Gallardo GT3[ZHWGC12N57LA04889]GTTS0. place
17. place136Nikola Miljkovic/SRBMitsubishi Lancer Evo 9[-]N0. place
19. place157Antonio Migliuolo/IMitsubishi Lancer Evo 9[-]N0. place
25. place158Tomáš Vavřinec/CZMitsubishi Lancer Evo 9[-]N0. place
- 36Jerome Collias/BRC Evo 05[-]CM0. place
- 4Cyrille Frantz/FNorma M20FC[-]CN0. place
- 9David Meillon/Norma M20F[-]CN0. place
- 55Franck Bellieres/FOsella PA27[PA27-01/09]CNF0. place
- 147Martin Proust/Renault Clio 2 Cup[-]FA0. place
- 182Antoine Theoharis/FSimca Rallye 3[-]FC0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz