english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

Course de Côte Saint Jean du Gard Col Saint Pierre

Col St. Pierre/F

57. place110David Dieulangard/Seat Leon Supercopa[-]A0. place
64. place122Ronald Garces/Seat Leon Supercopa[-]A0. place
67. place112Philippe Polge/Peugeot 306 Maxi[-]A0. place
72. place121Rémi Bernard/Seat Leon Supercopa[-]A0. place
76. place126Boris Bazalgette/Seat Leon Supercopa[-]A0. place
91. place113Nicolas Caumon/Seat Leon Supercopa[-]A0. place
96. place138Michaël Gley/FAlfa Romeo 147 GTA Cup[-]A0. place
100. place136Lois Brunel/Renault Clio Cup[-]A0. place
105. place133Daniel Nicolas/Renault Clio R3[-]A0. place
113. place119Jean-Claude Kamber/CHRenault Clio Cup[-]A0. place
115. place134Thierry Ressouche/FRenault Clio Cup[-]A0. place
116. place129Yves Dubrana/FBMW M3 E36[-]A0. place
120. place132Gauthier Perier/Citroën C2R2 Max[-]A0. place
126. place116Charlotte Ressouche/Renault Clio Cup III[-]A0. place
129. place117Sebastien Dupont/FRenault Clio II Cup[-]A0. place
131. place124Phillipe Marion/FSeat Leon Supercopa[-]A0. place
141. place127Laurent Leo/Seat Ibiza SC Trophy[-]A0. place
146. place141Bernard Cavalier/Renault Clio Cup II[-]A0. place
58. place89Jaromír Malý/CZMitsubishi Lancer EVO VIII[-]A1. place
63. place88Christian Schweiger/AMitsubishi Lancer EVO VIII[-]A2. place
66. place87Lukáš Vojáček/CZMitsubishi Lancer EVO X[-]A3. place
24. place21Fabien Bourgeon/FTracKing RC01[-]CM0. place
34. place70Dimitri Pereira/BRC CM02[-]CM0. place
52. place68Cédric Monziols/FBRC CM02[-]CM0. place
89. place74Pascal Felgerolles/BRC [-]CM0. place
106. place78Alain Nogret/Jema 630 GT[-]CM0. place
5. place3Sébastien Petit/FNorma M20FC[-]CN0. place
9. place7Cyrille Frantz/FOsella PA27[PA27-01/09]CN0. place
20. place59Pascal Campi/FOsella PA20S[PA20S-22/95]CN0. place
25. place55Anthony Oya/Norma M20F[-]CN0. place
26. place58Franck Bellieres/FOsella PA20S[PA20S-90/02]CN0. place
27. place56Jean Alexandre Riso/Norma M20-2B[-]CN0. place
45. place61Frederic Tosetto/Norma M20B[-]CN0. place
60. place18Thierry Ferretti/Merlin MP2000[-]CN0. place
69. place13Fabien Bouduban/CHNorma M20FC[-]CN0. place
29. place11Martine Hubert/FNorma M20FC[-]CN1. place
32. place16Xavier Vermeille/FNorma M20FC[-]CN2. place
8. place2Alban Thomas/FReynard 01L[-]D/E0. place
38. place15Bryan Germain/Tatuus FR2000[-]D/E0. place
1. place31Simone Faggioli/INorma M20FC[M20FC-07/14]E2-SC1. place
3. place35Christian Merli/IOsella PA2000[PA2000-PA30*08/09]E2-SC2. place
36. place33Marco Capucci/IOsella PA21S[PA21-48/06-S-FIA]E2-SC3. place
42. place80Dan Michl/CZLotus Evora[W0L0EAR971N000335]E2-SH1. place
18. place51Robert Steć/PLLola T96/50[T96/50-HU12]E2-SS5. place
80. place109Sébastien Lemaire/FBMW 318TI Compact[-]F20000. place
86. place169Jean Turnel/FPeugeot 306 S16[-]F20000. place
97. place165Guillaume Peloux/Peugeot 206 S1600[-]F20000. place
98. place166Jean-Luc Fritsch/FPeugeot 206 S16[-]F20000. place
112. place163Claude Vezolles/FBMW Compact[-]F20000. place
123. place176Jean-Pierre Metivier/FSimca Rallye III[-]F20000. place
135. place171Sylvain Tabusse/Citroën Saxo[-]F20000. place
136. place167Arnaud Choquet/Renault Clio RS[-]F20000. place
149. place170Vincent Roquier/Peugeot 205 GTI[-]F20000. place
62. place178Joël Cazalens/FScora Type-II[-]FC0. place
79. place185Jean Marc Bouillot/Simca Rallye III[-]FC0. place
88. place184Joël Ribot/FTalbot Rallye III[-]FC0. place
110. place187Benjamin Vielmi/Simca CG[-]FC0. place
117. place179Toussaint Filippi/Jide J40[-]FC0. place
144. place181Patrick Larguier/Simca Rallye III[-]FC0. place
75. place125Cyril Mallemanche/Caterham R300[-]GT0. place
99. place114Jonathan Armand/Caterham Super7[-]GT0. place
107. place164Michel Lamiscarre/FPorsche Cayman Cup[-]GT0. place
140. place120Thibault Ceschi/Hommell RS2[-]GT0. place
51. place106Francis Dosieres/FRenault Megane Trophy[-]GTTS0. place
70. place115Philippe Schmitter Frey/FRenault Megane Trophy[-]GTTS0. place
74. place101Jean Louis Janioud/FBMW M3 E46 GTR[-]GTTS0. place
147. place105Grichka Poncet/Mit-Jet Light[-]GTTS0. place
54. place86Yannick Bodson/BPorsche 997 Cup[-]GTTS2. place
0. place300Edmond Guistarini/FChevron B48[-]HA1. place
0. place303Jean-Marie Alméras/FPorsche 935 3.5L[-]HA2. place
0. place317Thierry Parriaux/FMarch 80V[-]HA3. place
0. place387Gilles Cursoux/FMarcadier Proto[-]HA5. place
0. place402Eric Rouquette/Porsche 911 SC[-]HA6. place
0. place393Jack Bouzige/Renault 5 Turbo[-]HA7. place
0. place433Jacques Daumet/Ford Escort RS 2000[-]HA8. place
0. place417Jean-Luc Baudin/FPorsche 911 S[-]HA9. place
0. place311Jean-Marc Debeaune/Royale MP 24[-]HA10. place
0. place381Michel Gue/Martini MK30[-]HA13. place
0. place310Roger-Serge Toupence/Martini MK32[-]HA16. place
0. place432Norbert Rieu/Porsche 911 SC[-]HA18. place
0. place318Bernard Cayrier/Le Gallen LL G8[-]HA19. place
0. place315Michel Pratlong/FTiga SC80[-]HA21. place
0. place409 "Gomme"/Opel Commodore GSE[-]HA25. place
82. place104Pascal Cat/FBMW M3 E36[-]N0. place
111. place158Giller Fehr/BMW M3 E36[-]N0. place
118. place153Kenny Rocher/Renault Clio Ragnotti[-]N0. place
122. place151Rene Dumas/BMW M3 E36[-]N0. place
124. place152Christophe Fargier/FHonda Integra Type-R[-]N0. place
134. place150Christian Sepchat/BMW M3 E36[-]N0. place
61. place93Igor Stefanovski/MKMitsubishi Lancer EVO IX[-]N1. place
71. place95Jiří ml. Los/CZMitsubishi Lancer EVO IX[-]N2. place
83. place92Oskar Beneš/CZMitsubishi Lancer EVO X[-]N3. place
102. place97Dan Blaho/CZMitsubishi Lancer EVO X[-]N4. place
104. place94Martin Jerman/CZMitsubishi Lancer EVO IX[-]N5. place
130. place99Tonino Cossu/IHonda Civic Type-R[-]N6. place
- 9Otakar Krámský/CZReynard 99L[99L-012]E2-SS0. place
- 173Alain Thierry/Peugeot 205[-]F20000. place
- 190Jean Pierre Campisano/Renault 8[-]FC0. place
- 191Daniel Sangouard/FAlpine A 110[-]FC0. place
- 98Tomislav Muhvic/CRMitsubishi Lancer[-]N0. place
- 162Francis Berniere/FPeugeot 306[-]N0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz