english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |



1. place27Fabio Francia/IOsella PA21 Evo[-]CN21. place
2. place45Ivan Nicola Bellarosa/IWolf GB08[GB08-01/10]CN22. place
3. place7Davide Uboldi/INorma M20FC[M20FC-_DU/2011]CN23. place
4. place9Marika Diana/IWolf GB08[GB08-diana]CN24. place
8. place17Walter Margelli/ILucchini P2-07[-]CN28. place
10. place14Antonio Beltratti/IOsella PA21J[-]CN29. place
15. place26Vito Rinaldi/IRadical SR5 APM[-]CN211. place
18. place23Vincenzo Siciliano/ILigier JS51[-]CN213. place
0. place8Marco Maria Visconti/IWolf GB08[GB08-visconti/10]CN214. place
9. place74Ranieri Randaccio/ILucchini P07[168-P07]CN41. place
11. place72Silvio Alberti/ILucchini [-]CN42. place
13. place73Marco Jacoboni/ILucchini P2-07[-]CN43. place
- 18Marco Falci/ILigier JS51[-]CN20. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz