english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |



- 18Marco Maneschi/IJuno SSE-09[SSE-043/09]0. place
- 46Antonio Mastroberardino/IWolf GB08[GB08-03/10]0. place
- 11Scott Tucker/USALigier JS51[JS51-26]0. place
- 10Pedro De Mello Breyner/PLigier JS51[JS51-24]0. place
- 10Manuel De Mello Breyner/PLigier JS51[JS51-24]0. place
- 30Simon Philips/GBNorma M20F[M207-07/2007]0. place
- 30Christophe Burrick/GBNorma M20F[M207-07/2007]0. place
- 4Melroy Heemskirk/NLLigier JS49[JS49-34/07]0. place
- 4Scott Marshall/GBLigier JS49[JS49-34/07]0. place
- 18Beppe Barresi/IJuno SSE-09[SSE-043/09]0. place
- 18Francesco Mannino/IJuno SSE-09[SSE-043/09]0. place
- 20Charlie Hollings/GBLigier JS51[JS51-40]0. place
- 20Mohsin Rashid/GBLigier JS51[JS51-40]0. place
- 14Ben Clucas/GBWFR 03[WF03-03/11]0. place
- 14Tom Bradshaw/GBWFR 03[WF03-03/11]0. place
- 22Amandine Fourland/FLigier JS51[JS51-18]0. place
- 22Ines Taittinger/FLigier JS51[JS51-18]0. place
- 23Christophe D´Ansembourg/BLigier JS51[JS51-22]0. place
- 23Hhugues Taittinger/FLigier JS51[JS51-22]0. place
- 3Jonathan Wright/GBLigier JS49[JS49-20/06]0. place
- 44Alex Caffi/MCWolf GB08[GB08-08/11]0. place
- 5Philippe Haezebrouck/FNorma M20FC[M20FC-003/2011]0. place
- 21Robbies Kerr/GBLigier JS51[JS51-33]0. place
- 21Alex Craven/GBLigier JS51[JS51-33]0. place
- 24Daren Burke/GBJuno CN2011[SSE-047/11]0. place
- 24Sarah Reader/GBJuno CN2011[SSE-047/11]0. place
- 34Jean-Lou Rihon/BNorma M20FC[M20FC-012/2011]0. place
- 69Franck Lamanna/FNorma M20FC[M20FC-008/2011]0. place
- 69Ander Vilariňo/ENorma M20FC[M20FC-008/2011]0. place
- 44Maurizio Fratti/IWolf GB08[GB08-08/11]0. place
- 9David Caussanel/FLigier JS51[JS51-11]0. place
- 3James Rigby/GBLigier JS49[JS49-20/06]0. place
- 27Jono Coleman/GBLigier JS51[JS51-38]0. place
- 27Nigel Greensall/GBLigier JS51[JS51-38]0. place
- 7Duncan Williams/GBLigier JS49[JS49-21/06]0. place
- 25Micheal Cantillon/GBJuno CN2011[SSE-046/11]0. place
- 25Jamie Constable/GBJuno CN2011[SSE-046/11]0. place
- 8Matthew Draper/GBLigier JS49[JS49-39/08]0. place
- 8Dean Stirling/GBLigier JS49[JS49-39/08]0. place
- 9Julien Schell/FLigier JS51[JS51-11]0. place
- 45Ivan Nicola Bellarosa/IWolf GB08[GB08-04/10]0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz