english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

Course de Côte du Mont Dore Chambon sur Lac

Mont Dore/F

64. place104Francois Xavier Thievant/Seat Leon Cupra[-]A1. place
65. place102Gaëtan Bonnet/Seat Leon TC Supercopa[-]A2. place
71. place130Jaromír Malý/CZSubaru Impreza STi WRX [-]A3. place
102. place118Mickaël Prudent/Renault Clio Cup 2[-]A7. place
104. place161Michaël Gley/FAlfa Romeo 147 GTA Cup[-]A8. place
105. place134Rémi Bernard/Seat Leon Super Copra[-]A9. place
131. place153Philippe Lasnier/Renault Clio Cup[-]A16. place
155. place120Francois Bonnet/Renault Clio Cup 2[-]A19. place
156. place148Yevhen Kozar/CZOpel Astra OPC[-]A20. place
170. place147Dan Blaho/CZAlfa Romeo 147[-]A22. place
54. place79Jerome Padey/Tiga [-]C33. place
12. place4Cyrille Frantz/FOsella PA27[PA27-01/09]CN1. place
16. place69Yannick Latreille/FNorma M20F[-]CN3. place
18. place77Eric Bonjean/FLigier JS49[-]CN4. place
208. place34Paul Nuguet/FOsella PA21S[-]CN14. place
2. place1Nicolas Schatz/FLola T94/50[-]DE1. place
4. place7Alban Thomas/FLola B99/50[B99/50-HU16S]DE2. place
5. place2Sébastien Petit/FLola B06/51[B06/51-HU17]DE3. place
6. place12Fabien Frantz/FReynard 92D[92D-017]DE4. place
7. place9Billy Ritchen/FLola B99/50[-]DE5. place
10. place38David Hauser/LDallara F305[-]DE6. place
14. place29Colin Le Maitre/GBLola B02/50[B02/50-HU25]DE7. place
17. place56Raynald Thomas/FLola B06/30[B06/30-HU02]DE8. place
21. place39Vincent Creniault/Martini MK79[-]DE9. place
28. place42Samuel Guth/FTatuus FR 2000[RC2000-131/00]DE11. place
31. place46Etienne Debarre/FTatuus FR 2000[-]DE13. place
32. place35Paul Buckingham/GBDallara F394[F394-016]DE14. place
34. place45Jerome Debarre/Tatuus FR 2000[-]DE15. place
37. place32Cecile Cante/FDallara F300[-]DE17. place
44. place37Damien Berney/FTatuus FR 2000[-]DE22. place
51. place33Duncan Barnes/FDallara F301[-]DE24. place
72. place22Antoine Betzel/FTatuus FR 2000[-]DE31. place
77. place64Bruno La Monica/FLola T91/50[-]DE32. place
87. place36Sonia Reynouard/FDallara F302[-]DE33. place
103. place86Julien Ruchty/Tatuus FR 2000[-]DE34. place
133. place61Peter Dorey/Dallara F398[-]DE35. place
23. place67Petr Vítek/CZOsella PA20S[PA20S-79/00]E2SC1. place
24. place68Maurizio Roasio/IOsella PA30[30-04/09-FA30]E2SC2. place
74. place85Mickael Tourtel/Gomez GC10 Sirocco[-]E2SH1. place
1. place5Simone Faggioli/IOsella FA30[30-01/09-FA30]E2SS1. place
3. place31Guy Demuth/LOsella FA30[30-07/09-FA30]E2SS2. place
8. place6Fausto Bormolini/IReynard 2KL[2KL-002]E2SS3. place
9. place11Otakar Krámský/CZReynard 99L[99L-012]E2SS4. place
11. place24Miloš Beneš/CZRalt RT23[-]E2SS5. place
13. place26Václav Janík/CZLola B02/50[B02/50-HU18]E2SS6. place
20. place28Tommy Rollinger/LUXLola B02/50[B02/50-Demuth]E2SS7. place
55. place10Renzo Napione/IReynard 01L[01L-005]E2SS8. place
91. place19Dimitri Nugue/Ford Fiesta[-]F21. place
107. place126Herve Villoz/CHRenault Clio RS[-]F25. place
124. place201Eric Morange/FCitroën AX Sport[-]F26. place
76. place17Jean-Luc Fritsch/FPeugeot 306 Maxi[-]FA1. place
83. place23Guillaume Mouche/BMW M3 E36[-]FN3. place
151. place154Guillaume Plan/FPeugeot 106 16S[-]FN10. place
113. place105Jerome Janny/FPorsche Cayman S[-]GT3. place
114. place133Christian Schmitter/Porsche Cayman Cup[-]GT4. place
35. place15Anthony Cosson/Porsche 997 GT Cup[-]GTTS1. place
45. place21Daniel Bourgeon/FOpel Astra DTM[-]GTTS3. place
58. place16Francis Dosieres/FBMW 320 ST[-]GTTS6. place
94. place103Daniel Kirmann/Ferrari F430 GT3[-]GTTS9. place
63. place188Dusan Borkovic/RSMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX[-]N2. place
73. place168Pawel Dytko/PLMitsubishi Lancer Evo 10[-]N3. place
75. place169Roland Wanek/DMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX[-]N4. place
97. place170Jiří ml. Los/CZMitsubishi Lancer Evo 9[-]N5. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz