english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

40. ADAC/RTT Bergrennen Trier


37. place110Lukáš Vojáček/CZMitsubishi Lancer EVO 8[182057000005]A1. place
39. place107Jaromír Malý/CZSubaru Impreza STi WRX [-]A2. place
40. place106Roger Schnellmann/CHMitsubishi Lancer EVO VIII[-]A3. place
52. place109Gabriella Pedroni/IMitsubishi Lancer EVO 8[-]A4. place
61. place105Dan Blaho/CZAlfa Romeo 147SP[-]A5. place
76. place104Dominika Benešová/CZAlfa Romeo 147SP[-]A6. place
99. place102Andy Heischbourg/LPeugeot 206 XS[-]A7. place
49. place647René Frank/DBMW M3[-]CBC1. place
53. place648Richard Rein/DFord Capri RS[-]CBC2. place
60. place636Andreas Herl/DFord Escort RS 2000[-]CBC3. place
77. place620Andreas Gmeinder/DVW Passat[-]CBC4. place
81. place619Michael Burghart/DVW Polo I[-]CBC5. place
84. place635Armin Westenhöfer/DVW Scirocco II[-]CBC6. place
4. place84Adriano Zerla/IOsella PA30[30-03/09-PA30]E2-SC1. place
7. place71Uwe Lang/DOsella PA20S[-]E2-SC2. place
12. place83Petr Vítek/CZOsella PA20S[PA20S-79/00]E2-SC3. place
13. place82Maurizio Roasio/IOsella PA30[30-04/09-FA30]E2-SC4. place
17. place60Arno Bereiter/APRC [-]E2-SC5. place
18. place37Georg Olbrich/DOsella PA21P[-]E2-SC6. place
19. place65Joe Schmitz/LUXRadical SR8[-]E2-SC7. place
20. place81Urs Müller/CHOsella PA30[30-06/09-PA30]E2-SC8. place
27. place57Mario Blum/APRC [-]E2-SC9. place
28. place59Bernd Letmade/DNorma M20[-]E2-SC10. place
34. place68Rolf Köppel/DNorma M14[-]E2-SC11. place
44. place38Peter Amann/APRC [-]E2-SC12. place
72. place40Gerhard Siebert/DOsella PA18[-]E2-SC13. place
9. place155Georg Plasa/DBMW 134[-]E2-SH1. place
14. place154Reto Meisel/CHMercedes Benz 190 RM1 V8[-]E2-SH2. place
21. place153Herbert Stolz/APorsche 935 DP II[-]E2-SH3. place
23. place152Norbert Handa/DLancia Delta Integrale EVO 3[-]E2-SH4. place
24. place151Klaus Hoffmann/DOpel Astra DTM V8[-]E2-SH5. place
29. place141Björn Wiebe/DRenault Clio Williams[-]E2-SH6. place
30. place134Dieter Rottenberger/DBMW 318i E36 STW[-]E2-SH7. place
38. place144Andre Wiebe/DRenault Megane Maxi[-]E2-SH8. place
41. place139Thomas Flik/DRenault Clio 16S Williams[-]E2-SH9. place
45. place140Patrik Orth/DBMW E30 320is[-]E2-SH10. place
50. place145Manfred Bläsius/DBMW E21 320i[-]E2-SH11. place
54. place137Jürgen Schuster/DMazda RX-7[-]E2-SH12. place
57. place150Yves Kremer/LSubaru Impreza STI[-]E2-SH13. place
59. place138Beatrice Flik/DRenault Megane Coupe[-]E2-SH14. place
66. place129Rui Goncalves/LHonda Civic[-]E2-SH15. place
70. place130Claude Soisson/LHonda Civic[-]E2-SH16. place
71. place149Mann Seguin/LSubaru Impreza GT Turbo[-]E2-SH17. place
88. place131Marc Tordy/LHonda Civic[-]E2-SH18. place
92. place126Lukas Bodtländer/DPeugeot 106 Rallye[-]E2-SH19. place
101. place146Jean-Marie Weis/LOpel Kadett C[-]E2-SH20. place
1. place2Marcel Steiner/CHOsella FA30[30-05/09-FA30]E2-SS1. place
2. place4Fausto Bormolini/IReynard 2KL[2KL-002]E2-SS2. place
3. place9Otakar Krámský/CZReynard 99L[99L-012]E2-SS3. place
5. place7Jaroslav Krajčí/SKLola B02/50[B02/50-HU03]E2-SS4. place
6. place10Václav Janík/CZLola B02/50[B02/50-HU18]E2-SS5. place
8. place8Billy Ritchen/FLola B99/50[-]E2-SS6. place
10. place5Renzo Napione/IReynard 01L[01L-005]E2-SS7. place
11. place6Miloš Beneš/CZRalt RT23[RT23-943]E2-SS8. place
15. place14Tommy Rollinger/LUXLola B02/50[B02/50-Demuth]E2-SS9. place
16. place19Thomas Rössler/DDallara F305[-]E2-SS10. place
22. place18Franck Debruyne/DDallara F300[-]E2-SS11. place
31. place3Guy Demuth/LOsella FA30[30-07/09-FA30]E2-SS12. place
32. place17Yann Heche/CHRenault FR 2000[-]E2-SS13. place
33. place16Christian Bouvier/FTatuus FR2000[RC2007-731/07]E2-SS14. place
55. place20Leon Linden/LDallara F304[-]E2-SS15. place
87. place23Edmund Seiwert/DOpel Astra[-]G1. place
96. place24Sascha Knippel/DBMW 318iS E36[-]G2. place
48. place439Normann Struckmann/DFord Escort Cosworth[-]H1. place
56. place438Roland Herget/DMitsubishi Lancer[-]H2. place
62. place218Jürgen Hessberger/DFiat 127 Sport Martini Racing[-]H3. place
64. place437Thomas Ostermann/DBMW E30[-]H4. place
98. place222Laura Siebert/DFiat Abarth Autobianchi A112[-]H5. place
46. place713Jean-Marie Alméras/FPorsche 935[-]HA1. place
63. place705Oskar Král/CZŠkoda 130RS[5028420/76]HA2. place
65. place706Walter Pauli/CHRenault Alpine A110[-]HA3. place
74. place710Francis Kienert/FPorsche 2,7 RS[-]HA4. place
78. place711Josef Michl/CZPorsche 911S[-]HA5. place
79. place709Vladimír Konicar/CZBMW 2002ti[-]HA6. place
80. place708Leo Theuretsbacher/ABMW 2002ti[-]HA7. place
86. place702Miroslav Adámek/CZNSU TT[-]HA8. place
93. place703Ute Jene/DMorris Mini Cooper S[-]HA9. place
95. place704Paule Kienert/LAustin Cooper S[-]HA10. place
97. place701Jürgen Pachteu/ASteyr-Puch 650 TR[-]HA11. place
100. place712Petr Tykal/CZMTX 1-03[1-03/112/TK9016/75/]HA12. place
25. place99Ales Prek/SLOMitsubishi Lancer EVO[-]N1. place
26. place100Dusan Borkovic/RSMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX[-]N2. place
35. place101Roland Wanek/DMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX[-]N3. place
36. place98Pawel Dytko/PLMitsubishi Lancer EVO X[-]N4. place
42. place95Oskar Beneš/CZMitsubishi Lancer EVO X[-]N5. place
43. place96Martin Jerman/CZMitsubishi Lancer EVO X[-]N6. place
47. place94Gabriela Jermanová-Sajlerová/CZMitsubishi Lancer EVO X[-]N7. place
51. place92Harald Ludwig/DBMW M3 E36[-]N8. place
58. place91Jochen Stoll/DPeugeot 306 S16[-]N9. place
69. place93Ludger Dreyfürst/DMitsubishi Lancer CTO[-]N10. place
85. place90Tom Glaesener/LHonda Civic Type R[-]N11. place
91. place89Werner Windsteig/ACitroen Saxo VTS[-]N12. place
67. place515Uwe Schindler/DNSU KWR[-]NSU1. place
68. place519Jörg Davidovic/DNSU TT[-]NSU2. place
73. place518Nicola Höllerich/DNSU TT[-]NSU3. place
75. place510Stefen Hofmann/DNSU TT[-]NSU4. place
82. place509Karl Heinz Meurer/DNSU TT[-]NSU5. place
83. place517Michael Vogel/DNSU TT Davidovic[-]NSU6. place
89. place525Wolfgang Marx/DNSU Prinz 1000[-]NSU7. place
90. place524Wolfgang Schwalbe/DNSU TT[-]NSU8. place
94. place512Bernhard Neuner/DNSU TT[-]NSU9. place
- 616Detlef Schröder/DVW Polo[-]CBC0. place
- 142Ingo Lorig/DVW Golf[-]E2-SH0. place
- 124Tim Verhoeven/DCitroen AX GTI[-]E2-SH0. place
- 135Daniel Donkels/LBMW 318iS E36[-]E2-SH0. place
- 128Thomas Stelberg/DOpel Corsa 16[-]E2-SH0. place
- 143Holger Hovemann/DOpel Risse Kadett 16V[-]E2-SH0. place
- 147Thorsten Meier/DSeat Leon[-]E2-SH0. place
- 127Pascal Becker/DVW Polo[-]E2-SH0. place
- 132Franz Hasenstab/DPeugeot 206[-]E2-SH0. place
- 12Thomas Zürcher/CHMartini MK69[-]E2-SS0. place
- 270Thomas Bodtländer/DPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]H0. place
- 97Jiří ml. Los/CZSubaru WRX ST[-]N0. place
- 521Walter Voigt/DNSU 1300TT[-]NSU0. place
- 516Jörg Höber/DNSU [-]NSU0. place
- 504Roman Szott/DNSU TT[-]NSU0. place
- 522Thomas Krystofiak/DNSU 1200c KWR[-]NSU0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz