english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

RAMPA Internacional da FALPERRA

Rampa da Falperra/P

24. place89Martin Villar/BRC 05 Evo[-]0. place
36. place50Rui Costa/PFord Escort RS1600[-]0. place
42. place51Martine Pereira/PLola T70[-]0. place
45. place46Pedro Fins/Lotus Elan 26R[-]0. place
63. place48Jose Silvino Pires/Ford Escort RS1600[-]0. place
85. place45Jose Castro/VW 1302S[-]0. place
28. place101Abia De la Torre/Peugeot 206 WRC[-]A1. place
31. place21Lukáš Vojáček/CZMitsubishi Lancer Evo VIII[182057000005]A2. place
43. place20Gabriella Pedroni/IMitsubishi Lancer Evo VIII[-]A3. place
59. place19Joaquim Teixeira/PBMW 120D[-]A4. place
61. place22Joeo Guimaraes/PPeugeot 206 RC[-]A5. place
22. place96Jose Antonio Lopez Fombona/EAudi A4 Quattro[-]A20. place
52. place99Miguel Iglesias/Seat Leon[-]A20. place
53. place98Diego Gomes/Renault Megane V6[-]A20. place
46. place100Manuel Maldonaldo Joya/Seat Cordoba WRC Evo2[-]AE0. place
48. place102Jaime Castro/Renault Maxi Megane[-]AE0. place
40. place34Carlos Inacio/PSeat Leon Supercopa[-]AP0. place
50. place32José Pires/PBMW M3[-]AP0. place
55. place33Carlos Pires/PRenault Clio R3 Cup[-]AP0. place
64. place35Fernando Vilela/PCitroën Saxo 1600[-]AP0. place
35. place30Filipe Matias/Radical SR3[-]C30. place
13. place91Oscar Arias Palacio/ESilverCar S2[-]CM0. place
14. place90Aritz Egozkue/ESilverCar S2[-]CM0. place
18. place43Antonio Barros/PBRC Cnos Evo[-]CM0. place
19. place31Joao Fonseca/PSilverCar CM 08[-]CM0. place
2. place11Adriano Zerla/IOsella PA30[30-03/09-PA30]E2-SC1. place
7. place10Andres Vilariňo/ENorma M20F[-]E2-SC2. place
10. place12Maurizio Roasio/IOsella PA30[30-04/09-FA30]E2-SC3. place
11. place14Petr Vítek/CZOsella PA20S[PA20S-79/00]E2-SC4. place
17. place15Paulo Gomes Ramalho/PJuno SSE[-]E2-SC5. place
9. place9Georg Plasa/DBMW 134 Judd V8[-]E2-SH1. place
1. place3Fausto Bormolini/IReynard 2KL[2KL-002]E2-SS1. place
3. place2Otakar Krámský/CZReynard 99L[99L-012]E2-SS2. place
4. place5Miloš Beneš/CZRalt RT23[RT23-943]E2-SS3. place
5. place7Guy Demuth/LOsella FA30[30-07/09-FA30]E2-SS4. place
6. place1Václav Janík/CZLola B02/50[B02/50-HU18]E2-SS5. place
8. place4Renzo Napione/IReynard 01L[01L-005]E2-SS6. place
15. place8Silvio Malvar Fernandez/EMartini MK42[-]E2-SS7. place
12. place16Patrick Cunha/PLamborghini Gallardo LP600[-]GT1. place
16. place17Antonio Noguera/Porsche 911 Turbo GT2[-]GT2. place
25. place92Raul Calero Borreguero/EMosler MT900 R[-]GT3. place
26. place94Angel Castro/ESeat Cupra GT[-]GT4. place
76. place95Gregorio Castro/EBMW 630 CS[-]GT5. place
37. place29Jean-Marie Alméras/FPorsche 935 3,5 L[-]HA0. place
33. place42Vitor Souto/Seat Leon Supercopa[-]I0. place
44. place41Bruno Silva/Honda S2000[-]I0. place
20. place24Ales Prek/SLOMitsubishi Lancer[-]N1. place
21. place25Dusan Borkovic/RSMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX[-]N2. place
23. place27Pawel Dytko/PLMitsubishi Lancer Evo X[-]N3. place
30. place28Jiří ml. Los/CZSubaru WRX STi[-]N4. place
34. place26Martin Jerman/CZMitsubishi Lancer Evo X[-]N5. place
41. place36Manuel Ferreira/Mitsubishi Lancer Evo VI[-]NP0. place
47. place39Nuno Guimaraes/PMazda Mx5[-]P0. place
54. place38Jorge Meira/PCitroën Saxo Cup[-]P0. place
39. place59Antonio Areal/BMW M3 E36[-]VSH0. place
51. place84Antonio Rodrigues/PVolvo 240 Turbo[-]VSH0. place
56. place62Joel Ferreira/BMW M3 GT[-]VSH0. place
58. place63Paulo Silva/BMW 325I[-]VSH0. place
65. place71Rui Ramalho/PMorris Mini Cooper[-]VSH0. place
66. place61Isac Pedroso/BMW E30[-]VSH0. place
67. place69Jorge Loures/PFord Lotus Cortina Mk1[-]VSH0. place
69. place60Carlos Toscano/BMW 2002[-]VSH0. place
74. place70Sofia Mouta/Ford Sierra Xr4 Turbo[-]VSH0. place
75. place85Rui Amorin/Citroën Ax Sport[-]VSH0. place
78. place64Pedro Goncalves/BMW 2002 TII[-]VSH0. place
80. place54Albertino Sousa/Alfa Romeo 1750 GTAm[-]VSH0. place
81. place82Firmino Peixoto/Toyota Corolla AE86[-]VSH0. place
83. place57Sergio Freitas/Alfa Romeo 145[-]VSH0. place
86. place68Francisco Marre/Ford Escort RS1600[-]VSH0. place
87. place72Miguel Pinheiro/Datsun 1200[-]VSH0. place
88. place77Vitor Sousa/Peugeot 306 S16[-]VSH0. place
- 6Tommy Rollinger/LUXLola B02/50[B02/50-Demuth]E2-SS0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz