english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

Ecce Homo Šternberk


28. place58Jaromír Malý/CZSubaru Impreza STi WRX [-]A1. place
30. place56Petr Vojáček/CZMitsubishi Lancer Evo VIII[182057000005]A2. place
35. place67Silvestr Mikuláštík/CZŠkoda Octavia WRC[-]A3. place
36. place59Lukáš Vojáček/CZAlfa Romeo 147TS 16V[-]A4. place
39. place63Jiří Theimer/CZPeugeot 306 Maxi Kit Car[-]A5. place
41. place62Martin Samek/CZFord Focus Kit-Car[-]A6. place
51. place61Yevhen Kozar/CZOpel Astra OPC[-]A7. place
56. place68Bedřich Vršanský/CZŠkoda Fabia RS Kit Car[-]A8. place
61. place66Jan Trnka/CZŠkoda Felicia Kit-Car[-]A9. place
68. place65Michal Sedláček/CZŠkoda Fabia RS[-]A10. place
16. place23Martin Novotný/CZLigier JS49[JS49-04/06]CN0. place
12. place31Dan Michl/CZOpel Michl 10/01[W0L0EAR972N002803]E11. place
20. place38Vladimír Vitver/CZLotus WR9[220726/04]E13. place
22. place34Jiří Sedláček/CZBMW SS10[-]E14. place
23. place37Ivo Krampota/CZBMW M3[-]E15. place
27. place50Petr Tomášek/CZSubaru Enterprise III[-]E17. place
43. place44Pavel Chlum/CZŠkoda Felicia Pick-Up[-]E110. place
46. place45Martin Krejsa/CZŠkoda Fabia RS[-]E111. place
53. place42Roman Schwan/CZRenault Clio Williams[-]E113. place
70. place47Roman Valenta/CZŠkoda Fabia[-]E115. place
72. place49Martin Chytil/CZŠkoda 120S[-]E116. place
75. place48Jaroslav Chytil/CZŠkoda 110 R[-]E117. place
26. place20Radek Krakovič/CZFiks 09RK[02/64050]E215. place
14. place25Petr Vondrák/CZNorma M20F[M20-F-33/08]E2-SC0. place
15. place30Milan Kašpárek/CZAudi TT-R DTM[TT03-16]E2-SH1. place
24. place35Antonín Daniel/CSBMW M3 VPT[-]E2-SH2. place
31. place39Bohuslav Urban/CZŠkoda Fabia[-]E2-SH3. place
34. place32Karel Hubáček/CZBMW M3 E92 GTR[-]E2-SH4. place
1. place1Simone Faggioli/IOsella FA30[30-01/09-FA30]E2-SS1. place
2. place5Miloš Beneš/CZRalt RT23[RT23-943]E2-SS2. place
3. place6Otakar Krámský/CZReynard 99L[99L-012]E2-SS3. place
4. place10Milan Svoboda/CZLola T96/50[T96/50-HU41]E2-SS4. place
5. place7Dušan Nevěřil/CZLola B03/50[B03/51-HU08]E2-SS5. place
6. place4Jaroslav Krajčí/SKLola B02/50[B02/50-HU03]E2-SS6. place
7. place9Renzo Napione/IReynard 01L[01L-005]E2-SS7. place
8. place11Vladimír Stankovič/SLOReynard 01L[01L-003]E2-SS8. place
9. place8László Szász/HReynard 01L[01L-006]E2-SS9. place
10. place2David Kostruh/CZOsella FA30[30-02/09-FA30]E2-SS10. place
11. place12Václav Janík/CZLola B02/50[B02/50-HU18]E2-SS11. place
18. place18Jan Kašpárek/CZGloria C8[-]E2-SS13. place
19. place17Tomáš Kašpárek/CZGloria C8[-]E2-SS14. place
37. place16Lubor Nový/CZDallara F302[F302-087]E2-SS16. place
40. place19Lukáš Hanžl/CZGloria C8[-]E2-SS17. place
21. place249Jaroslav Prášek/CZChevron B42[B42-78-04]HA1. place
25. place214Martin Vondrák/CZMarch 712M[712-18]HA2. place
42. place242Petr Tykal/CZMTX 1-03[1-03/112/TK9016/75/]HA3. place
44. place246Dan Klesnil/CZMTX 1-06[1-06/175/1981]HA4. place
45. place201Josef Michl/CZŠkoda 130RS[-]HA5. place
62. place89Lino Bertozzi/IFord Escort RS[-]HA14. place
67. place222Jiří Kubíček/CSŠkoda 130RS[-]HA19. place
29. place70Roland Wanek/DMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX[-]N1. place
33. place72Jiří ml. Los/CZSubaru Impreza WrRX Sti[-]N2. place
38. place73Ales Prek/SLOHonda Civic Type R[-]N3. place
49. place71Ludger Dreyfürst/DMitsubishi Lancer Evo Viii[-]N4. place
69. place76Werner Windsteig/ACitroen Saxo VTS[-]N5. place
32. place69Claudio Giobbi/IAlfa Romeo 156 GTA Super 2000[-]S201. place
- 36Jan Frodl/CZBMW E46[-]E10. place
- 22Adriano Zerla/IOsella PA21S[PA21-57/06-S-FIA]E2-SC0. place
- 33Herbert Stolz/APorsche 935 DP2[DP935301/1989]E2-SH0. place
- 3Fausto Bormolini/IReynard 2KL[2KL-002]E2-SS0. place
- 203Pavel Kolář/CSŠkoda 130RS[-]HA0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz