english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

Subida Al Fito

Al Fito/E

10. place32Achim Kreim/DMitsubishi Lancer Evo VIII[-]A1. place
12. place28Christian Schweiger/AMitsubishi Lancer Evo VII[-]A2. place
16. place34Manuel Maldonado/Seat Ibiza Kit Car[-]A3. place
17. place31Lukáš Vojáček/CZAlfa Romeo 147 TS 16v[-]A4. place
19. place36Yonnifer Vigil/Citroen Saxo 1.6[-]A5. place
20. place38Javier Somoano Otero/ERenault Clio Sport[-]A6. place
22. place35Ivan Mariano Gutierrez/EBMW E36[-]A7. place
25. place33Jose Carlos Lirola/BMW M3[-]A8. place
27. place37Isaac Pastur/Renault Clio Williams[-]A9. place
28. place39Jose Alfredo Vega Valle/ECitroen Saxo 16v[-]A10. place
29. place30Yevhen Kozar/CZOpel Astra OPC[-]A11. place
0. place27Ruben Bulnes/Citroen AX Sport[-]A1/21. place
0. place22Raul Calero Borreguero/EAudi A4 ST[-]A20. place
0. place23Jose Antonio Aznar Sanche/Audi A4 ST[-]A20. place
0. place24Jose Maria Martinez/ERenault Megane Trophy[-]A20. place
0. place26David Mateos/EHyundai Accent GT Cup[-]A21. place
0. place25Sergio Glez Diaz/ESeat León ST Cup[-]A22. place
0. place56Aritz Egozkue/ESilverCar S2[-]CM0. place
0. place57Francisco Pancho Egozkue/ESpeedCar GT R[-]CM0. place
0. place54Iňigo Agarraberes Martinez/EBRC 05 Evo[-]CM0. place
0. place62José Antonio Varela/ESilverCar S2[-]CM0. place
0. place70Joaquin Nachon/ESilverCar S2[-]CM0. place
0. place60Jose Fermin Escandon Busta/EBRC 05 Evo[-]CM1. place
0. place55Oscar Arias Palacio/EBRC 05 Evo[-]CM2. place
0. place68Borja Villar/SilverCar S2[-]CM3. place
0. place61Jose Ivan Suarez/EBRC 05 Evo[-]CM4. place
0. place69Cristian Villar/SilverCar S2[-]CM5. place
0. place63Raul Tejerina/SilverCar S2[-]CM6. place
0. place64Carlos Rodriguez/SilverCar S2[-]CM7. place
0. place58Juan Carlos Samperio/BRC 02[-]CM10. place
1. place1Fausto Bormolini/IReynard 2KL[2KL-002]D/E2-SS1. place
2. place6Milan Svoboda/CZLola T96/50[T96/50-HU41]D/E2-SS2. place
3. place3Otakar Krámský/CZReynard 99L[99L-012]D/E2-SS3. place
4. place87Miloš Beneš/CZRalt F3000[RT23-943]D/E2-SS4. place
5. place4Václav Janík/CZLola B02/50[B02/50-HU18]D/E2-SS5. place
6. place5László Szász/HReynard 01L[01L-006]D/E2-SS6. place
15. place14Angel Castro/ESeat Toledo GT[-]GT1. place
18. place15Gregorio Castro/EPorsche 996 GT3[-]GT2. place
23. place19Jesus Garcia/EPorsche GT3[-]GT3. place
26. place18Juan Jose Abia/EFerrari 360 Challenge[-]GT4. place
30. place16Pedro Morera/EPorsche GT3 RSR[-]GT5. place
0. place71Rafael Serratosa/Jaguar E Type[-]H0. place
0. place72Miguel Angel Clemente/Seat 124[-]H0. place
0. place73Rafael Bustelo/Simca 1000 Rallye[-]HA1. place
7. place48Rafael Martinez/Mitsubishi Lancer Evo IX[-]N1. place
8. place47Eduardo Noriego/Mitsubishi Lancer Evo IX[-]N2. place
9. place46Jose Joaquin Fernandez/Mitsubishi Lancer Evo IX[-]N3. place
11. place43Roland Wanek/DMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX[-]N4. place
13. place44Victor M. Fdez Pardeiro/EMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX[-]N5. place
14. place42Jiří ml. Los/CZSubaru WRX STi[-]N6. place
21. place52Miguel Garcia/EPeugeot 106 S16[-]N7. place
24. place41Jose Ramon Sierra/Citroen Saxo[-]N8. place
31. place51Hugo Del Cuadro Fernandez/Renault Clio[-]N9. place
0. place86Hector Carbajal/ECitroen AX GT[-]SA1. place
0. place82Juan Ramon Suarez/EFord Sierra Cosworth[-]SA2. place
0. place83Javier Martinez/Opel Kadett[-]SA3. place
0. place85Isidro Barro/Citroen AX Sport[-]SA4. place
0. place84Juan Carlos Merino/Peugeot 205 GTi[-]SA5. place
0. place81Jesus Chao/Ford Sierra Cosworth[-]SA6. place
0. place77Alberto Ordonez/Renault Clio Williams[-]X1. place
0. place76Gabino Gonzales Fernandez/ERenault 11 Turbo[-]X2. place
0. place78José Antonio Insausti/EOpel Kadett[-]X3. place
0. place74Cesar Fernandez Gutierrez/EFord Escort Cosworth[-]XT1. place
- 29Petr Vojáček/CZMitsubishi Lancer Evo VIII[182057000005]A0. place
- 40Roberto Alvarez/ECitroen AX[-]A0. place
- 21Jose Antonio Lopez Fombona/EAudi A4 ST[-]A20. place
- 53Pedro Siquier Roca/ESilverCar S2[-]CM0. place
- 65Juan Antonio Castillo/SilverCar S2[-]CM0. place
- 67Rafael Armas/ESpeedCar GT R[-]CM8. place
- 66Alexandro Caamano/ESpeedCar GT1000[-]CM10. place
- 2Renzo Napione/IReynard 01L[01L-005]D/E2-SS0. place
- 7Victor Gutierrez Abraham/ERalt RT 33 Vauxhall[-]D/E2-SS0. place
- 17Bernardo J. Cardin/EFerrari 366 Challenge Stradale[-]GT0. place
- 45José Rosales Blanco/EMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX[-]N0. place
- 80Luis Pesquera/Renault 5 GT Turbo[-]SA0. place
- 75Jose Luis Ruiz/Renault 11 Turbo[-]X0. place
- 79Ignazio Garcia/BMW E30[-]X0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz