english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |



1. place1Jean-Marc Luco/CHPorsche 936[-]0. place
2. place78Jacques Nicolet/FMarch 74S[74S-06]0. place
3. place30Olivier Cazalieres/FLola T298[T298/HU93_]0. place
4. place8Kevin Wilkins/GBLola T296[-]0. place
4. place8Mike Catlow/GBLola T296[-]0. place
5. place76Patrice Lafargue/FLola T298[T298/HU97]0. place
6. place54Siegfried Brunn/DSauber C5[C05.004]0. place
6. place54Philip Brunn/DSauber C5[C05.004]0. place
7. place27John Sheldon/GBChevron B16[B16-DBE-36]0. place
8. place99Sandy Watson/GBChevron B19[B19-71-17]0. place
9. place80Michel Quiniou/FLola T280[T280/HU4]0. place
10. place64David Ferrer/FLola T70 Spyder[-]0. place
11. place22David Freeman/GBChevron B31[-]0. place
11. place22Russel Busst/GBChevron B31[-]0. place
12. place36Ludovic Caron/FChevron B21[-]0. place
13. place10Neil Primrose/GBLola T212[T212-22]0. place
14. place38Michael McInerney/GBBMW M1[-]0. place
14. place38Sean McInerney/GBBMW M1[-]0. place
15. place6Yvan Mahe/FPorsche 935 Moby Dick[JR-01]0. place
16. place60Christian Traber/CHFerrari BBLM[-]0. place
17. place69 "Mr John of B"/FFerrari 512 BBLM[-]0. place
18. place3Stephane Gutzwiller/CHChevron B16[-]0. place
19. place19Stephan Schrauwen/BChevron B8[-]0. place
20. place15Dominique Guenat/FMatra 660 01[-]0. place
21. place98Herve Regout/BPorsche 908[908-005]0. place
22. place25Gianpaolo Benedini/IChevron B16[-]0. place
22. place25Roberto Farnetti/IChevron B16[-]0. place
23. place14Eberhard Baunach/DPorsche 935 K3[-]0. place
24. place2Stefan Roitmayer/APorsche 935[-]0. place
24. place2Michael Foveny/APorsche 935[-]0. place
25. place81Stanislas De Sadeleer/CHBMW M1[4301099]0. place
26. place48Claude Nahum/CHFord GT40[-]0. place
27. place40Bernard Moreau/FPorsche 911 RSR 2,8L[-]0. place
28. place65Pascal Gaudard/CHChevrolet Corvette[-]0. place
28. place65Erich De Doncker/BChevrolet Corvette[-]0. place
29. place82Gerard Larrousse/FPorsche 911 RSR 3L[-]0. place
29. place82Claude Ollivier/FPorsche 911 RSR 3L[-]0. place
30. place26Claude Le Jean/FChevron B36[B36-76-07]0. place
30. place26Lucien Rossiaud/FChevron B36[B36-76-07]0. place
31. place23Sylvain Regnier/FPorsche 911 RS 3L[-]0. place
31. place23Charles Rupp/FPorsche 911 RS 3L[-]0. place
32. place63Didier Denat/CHPorsche 911 RSR 2.8L[-]0. place
33. place17Anthony Schrauwen/BLotus Elan[-]0. place
34. place59Jean Louis Bonnet/FPorsche 911 RSR 3L[-]0. place
34. place59Francois-Luc Brossel/FPorsche 911 RSR 3L[-]0. place
35. place91Stephane Sabates/FChevrolet Corvette[-]0. place
36. place90Roland De Bargigli/BPorsche 911 RS 2.7L[-]0. place
37. place20Peter Voegele/CHPorsche 910[-]0. place
38. place51Heiko Ostmann/DDe Tomaso Mangusta[-]0. place
39. place88Ian Gijzen/NLFerrari 275 GTB4[-]0. place
40. place32Jim Pace/DPorsche 911 RSR 3L[-]0. place
40. place32George Tuma/USAPorsche 911 RSR 3L[-]0. place
41. place24Dominique Lacaud/FLola T294[-]0. place
- 33Richard Mille/FLola T70 Mk.IIIB[-]0. place
- 55Peter Garrod/GBPorsche 935[-]0. place
- 18Bernard Thurner/CHLola T70 Mk.III[SL73-110]0. place
- 74Jean Francois Favre/FDatsun 240Z[-]0. place
- 52Chris Bauer/DPorsche 911 RSR[-]0. place
- 31Jean Guikas/FLola T70 Mk.III[-]0. place
- 46Paul Knapfield/NLFerrari 712[-]0. place
- 52Paul Bauer/DPorsche 911 RSR[-]0. place
- 66Stephan Meyers/BPorsche 911 RSR[-]0. place
- 61Didier Miquee/FChevrolet Corvette[-]0. place
- 84Jean Paul Bertrand/BOsella PA6[PA5-054]0. place
- 75Frederic Da Rocha/FChevron B21[-]0. place
- 56Marc Devis/BLola T70 Mk.III[-]0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz