english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

| Výsledky tohoto závodu |
| Řadit podle pořadí || Řadit podle startovního čísla || Řadit podle pořadí ve skupině |

1000km de Spa Francorchamps


1. místo31Jacques Nicolet/FLola T298[T298/HU99]0. místo
2. místo80Michel Quiniou/FLola T280[T280/HU4]0. místo
3. místo16Corentine Quiniou/FChevron B16[B16-DBE-20]0. místo
4. místo32Guy Lacroix/FChevron B16[-]0. místo
5. místo60Christian Traber/CHBMW M1[-]0. místo
6. místo19Stephan Schrauwen/BChevron B8[-]0. místo
7. místo22Marc Devis/BBMW M1[-]0. místo
8. místo54Philip Brunn/DPorsche 911 RS3L[-]0. místo
8. místo54Siegfried Brunn/DPorsche 911 RS3L[-]0. místo
9. místo38Sean McInerney/GBBMW M1[-]0. místo
10. místo94Ferdinand De Lesseps/FPorsche 911 RSR 2.8L[-]0. místo
11. místo76Jean-Pierre Lecou/Ford GT40[-]0. místo
12. místo23Gilles Boyer/FPorsche 911 RS3L[-]0. místo
12. místo23Charles Rupp/FPorsche 911 RS3L[-]0. místo
13. místo40Bernard Moreau/FPorsche 911 RS2.7L[-]0. místo
14. místo75John Starkey/USAPorsche 911 RSR 3L[-]0. místo
14. místo75Mauro Borella/IPorsche 911 RSR 3L[-]0. místo
15. místo26Benoit Bourgoin/Chevron B36[B36-76-07]0. místo
15. místo26Claude Le Jean/FChevron B36[B36-76-07]0. místo
15. místo26Yves Junne/Chevron B36[B36-76-07]0. místo
16. místo93Jean Paul Roy/FPorsche 911 SC[-]0. místo
16. místo93Jean Claude Andruet/FPorsche 911 SC[-]0. místo
17. místo20Anthony Schrauwen/BLotus Elan[-]0. místo
18. místo45Olivier Cazalieres/FChevron B36[B36-76-04]0. místo
19. místo88Ian Gijzen/NLFerrari 275 GTB4[-]0. místo
20. místo77Jean Francois Favre/FMG C[-]0. místo
- 33Dominique Guenat/FLola T70 Mk.III[-]0. místo
- 52Christophe Terriou/FPorsche 911 ST2.5L[-]0. místo
- 1Jean-Marc Luco/CHPorsche 936[-]0. místo
- 30Patrice Lafargue/FChevron B16[B16-DBE-22]0. místo
- 62Richard Mille/FLola T212[T212-29]0. místo
- 64David Ferrer/FLola T70 Spider[-]0. místo
- 10Pierre Alain France/FFord GT40[P1073]0. místo
- 17Claude Boissy/FFord Escort 1600 RS[-]0. místo
- 17Alain Miran/FFord Escort 1600 RS[-]0. místo
- 61Didier Miquee/FChevrolet Corvette[-]0. místo
- 52Philippe Peauger/FPorsche 911 ST2.5L[-]0. místo
- 42Louis Zurstrassen/BGRD S73[S73-073-21]0. místo
- 48Bernard Thurner/CHFord GT40[-]0. místo
- 48Claude Nahum/CHFord GT40[-]0. místo
- 7Marc Devis/BGulf Mirage[-]0. místo
- 39Sylvain Stepak/FLola T298[T298/HU93_]0. místo
- 36Michael McInerney/GBBMW M1[-]0. místo
- 18Bernard Thurner/CHLola T70 Mk.III[SL73-110]0. místo

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz