english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

1000km de Spa Francorchamps


1. place31Jacques Nicolet/FLola T298[T298/HU99]0. place
2. place80Michel Quiniou/FLola T280[T280/HU4]0. place
3. place16Corentine Quiniou/FChevron B16[B16-DBE-20]0. place
4. place32Guy Lacroix/FChevron B16[-]0. place
5. place60Christian Traber/CHBMW M1[-]0. place
6. place19Stephan Schrauwen/BChevron B8[-]0. place
7. place22Marc Devis/BBMW M1[-]0. place
8. place54Siegfried Brunn/DPorsche 911 RS3L[-]0. place
8. place54Philip Brunn/DPorsche 911 RS3L[-]0. place
9. place38Sean McInerney/GBBMW M1[-]0. place
10. place94Ferdinand De Lesseps/FPorsche 911 RSR 2.8L[-]0. place
11. place76Jean-Pierre Lecou/Ford GT40[-]0. place
12. place23Gilles Boyer/FPorsche 911 RS3L[-]0. place
12. place23Charles Rupp/FPorsche 911 RS3L[-]0. place
13. place40Bernard Moreau/FPorsche 911 RS2.7L[-]0. place
14. place75John Starkey/USAPorsche 911 RSR 3L[-]0. place
14. place75Mauro Borella/IPorsche 911 RSR 3L[-]0. place
15. place26Claude Le Jean/FChevron B36[B36-76-07]0. place
15. place26Benoit Bourgoin/Chevron B36[B36-76-07]0. place
15. place26Yves Junne/Chevron B36[B36-76-07]0. place
16. place93Jean Claude Andruet/FPorsche 911 SC[-]0. place
16. place93Jean Paul Roy/FPorsche 911 SC[-]0. place
17. place20Anthony Schrauwen/BLotus Elan[-]0. place
18. place45Olivier Cazalieres/FChevron B36[B36-76-04]0. place
19. place88Ian Gijzen/NLFerrari 275 GTB4[-]0. place
20. place77Jean Francois Favre/FMG C[-]0. place
- 33Dominique Guenat/FLola T70 Mk.III[-]0. place
- 52Christophe Terriou/FPorsche 911 ST2.5L[-]0. place
- 1Jean-Marc Luco/CHPorsche 936[-]0. place
- 30Patrice Lafargue/FChevron B16[B16-DBE-22]0. place
- 62Richard Mille/FLola T212[T212-29]0. place
- 64David Ferrer/FLola T70 Spider[-]0. place
- 10Pierre Alain France/FFord GT40[P1073]0. place
- 17Alain Miran/FFord Escort 1600 RS[-]0. place
- 17Claude Boissy/FFord Escort 1600 RS[-]0. place
- 61Didier Miquee/FChevrolet Corvette[-]0. place
- 52Philippe Peauger/FPorsche 911 ST2.5L[-]0. place
- 42Louis Zurstrassen/BGRD S73[S73-073-21]0. place
- 48Bernard Thurner/CHFord GT40[-]0. place
- 48Claude Nahum/CHFord GT40[-]0. place
- 7Marc Devis/BGulf Mirage[-]0. place
- 39Sylvain Stepak/FLola T298[T298/HU93_]0. place
- 36Michael McInerney/GBBMW M1[-]0. place
- 18Bernard Thurner/CHLola T70 Mk.III[SL73-110]0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz