english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |



1. place31Jacques Nicolet/FLola T298[T298/HU99]0. place
2. place53Sandy Watson/GBChevron B19[B19-71-17]0. place
3. place80Michel Quiniou/FLola T280[T280/HU4]0. place
4. place45Pierre De Thoisy/FChevron B36[-]0. place
5. place27John Sheldon/GBChevron B16[B16-DBE-36]0. place
6. place47Mike Catlow/GBChevron B19[B19-71-9]0. place
6. place47Kevin Wilkins/GBChevron B19[B19-71-9]0. place
7. place16Corentine Quiniou/FChevron B16[B16-DBE-20]0. place
8. place10Pierre Alain France/FLola T70 Mk.IIIB[SL76-141]0. place
9. place32Guy Lacroix/FChevron B16[-]0. place
10. place19Stephan Schrauwen/BChevron B8[-]0. place
11. place64David Ferrer/FChevron B8[-]0. place
12. place60Christian Traber/CHBMW M1[-]0. place
13. place54Philip Brunn/DPorsche 911 RS3L[-]0. place
13. place54Siegfried Brunn/DPorsche 911 RS3L[-]0. place
14. place81Stanislas De Sadeleer/CHBMW M1[4301099]0. place
15. place75Mauro Borella/IPorsche 911 RSR 3L[-]0. place
15. place75George Tuma/USAPorsche 911 RSR 3L[-]0. place
16. place23Charles Rupp/FPorsche 911 RS3L[-]0. place
16. place23Gilles Boyer/FPorsche 911 RS3L[-]0. place
17. place97Michel Lecourt/FBMW M1[-]0. place
18. place61Didier Miquee/FChevrolet Corvette[-]0. place
19. place11Alain Gadal/FPorsche 911 RS3L[-]0. place
20. place4Christophe Schwartz/FDodge Charger[-]0. place
21. place37Robert Dudler/CHChevrolet Corvette[-]0. place
22. place52Christophe Terriou/FPorsche 911 ST2.5L[-]0. place
22. place52Philippe Peauger/FPorsche 911 ST2.5L[-]0. place
23. place49Peter Voegele/CHPorsche 906[-]0. place
24. place20Anthony Schrauwen/BLotus Elan[-]0. place
25. place93Jean Paul Roy/FPorsche 911 SC[-]0. place
26. place88Ian Gijzen/NLFerrari 275 GTB4[-]0. place
- 89Ralf Heibig/DPorsche 911 RSR[-]0. place
- 62Richard Mille/FLola T290[T290/HU24]0. place
- 26Claude Le Jean/FChevron B36[B36-76-07]0. place
- 17Claude Boissy/FFord Escort 1600 RS[-]0. place
- 17Alain Miran/FFord Escort 1600 RS[-]0. place
- 6Jean Marc Merlin/FChevron B6[B16-DBE-19]0. place
- 91Christopher Stahl/DPorsche 934[-]0. place
- 33Richard Mille/FLola T70 Mk.III[-]0. place
- 33D. Gue Mat/FLola T70 Mk.III[-]0. place
- 98Sascha Maasen/DPorsche 908[908-005]0. place
- 3Stephane Gutzwiller/CHChevron B16[-]0. place
- 42Louis Zurstrassen/BGRD S73[S73-073-21]0. place
- 1Jean-Marc Luco/CHPorsche 908/4[-]0. place
- 21Stephane Sabates/FChevrolet Corvette[-]0. place
- 30Patrice Lafargue/FChevron B16[B16-DBE-22]0. place
- 77Jean Francois Favre/FMG C[-]0. place
- 82Michel Baudoin/FLola T292[T290/HU23]0. place
- 62Dominique Guenat/FLola T290[T290/HU24]0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz