english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

Al Fito

Al Fito/E

16. place28Jesus Fernandez/Subaru Impreza[-]A1. place
20. place25Václav Janík/CZMitsubishi Lancer Evo VIII[182057000005]A2. place
37. place26Jose Carlos Lirola/BMW M3[-]A3. place
38. place30Bonvin Yann/Citroen Saxo VTS 16 MSM[-]A4. place
41. place38Ivan Mariano Gutierrez/EBMW M3 E36[-]A5. place
47. place27Ruben Castro Bayo/EVolvo S 60[-]A6. place
63. place31Xabel Solis/Peugeot 106 Rallye[-]A7. place
66. place32Alvaro Del Cueto/ECitroen Saxo 16v[-]A8. place
70. place29Juan Luis Amador/Renault Clio 16v 1.8[-]A9. place
9. place15Jose Antonio Lopez/Audi A4 ST[-]A21. place
13. place17Raul Calero Borreguero/EAudi A4 ST[-]A22. place
17. place16Jose Antonio Anzar/Audi A4 ST[-]A23. place
51. place18Jose Maria Martinez/ERenault Megane Trophy[-]A24. place
64. place19David Mateos/EHonda Accent GT Cup[-]A25. place
2. place44Pedro Siquier Roca/ESilverCar S2[-]CM1. place
6. place46Oscar Arias Palacio/EBRC CM05 EVO[-]CM2. place
10. place57Francisco Pancho Egozkue/ESpeedCar GTR[-]CM3. place
11. place54Jose Fermin Escandon Busta/EBRC CM05 EVO[-]CM4. place
12. place58Javier Somoano Otero/ESilverCar S2[-]CM5. place
14. place47Juan Carlos Pena Sanmartin/EBRC CM05 EVO[-]CM6. place
18. place50Luis Jesus Fernandez/BRC CM05 EVO[-]CM7. place
23. place48Aritz Egozkue/ESpeedCar GTR[-]CM8. place
25. place53Ricardo Silva/BRC CM05 EVO[-]CM9. place
29. place63Antonio Suarez Casal/ESilverCar S2[-]CM10. place
31. place60Carlos Rodriguez/SilverCar S2[-]CM11. place
36. place62Rafael Armas/ESpeedCar GTR[-]CM12. place
45. place59Roberto Iglesias/SpeedCar GTR[-]CM13. place
15. place49Jesus Alvarez/SpeedCar GT1000[-]CM11. place
27. place55Juan Carlos Samperio/BRC CM02[-]CM12. place
40. place52Pedro Jose Cuesta/SpeedCar GT1000[-]CM13. place
49. place51Raul Toca/SpeedCar GT1000[-]CM14. place
1. place5Simone Faggioli/IOsella FA30[30-01/09-FA30]D/E2-SS1. place
3. place7Milan Svoboda/CZDallara F302[F302-087]D/E2-SS2. place
4. place2Renzo Napione/IReynard 01L[01L-005]D/E2-SS3. place
5. place1Fausto Bormolini/IReynard 95D[95D-005]D/E2-SS4. place
7. place3László Szász/HReynard 01L[01L-006]D/E2-SS5. place
8. place4Otakar Krámský/CZReynard 99L[99L-012]D/E2-SS6. place
21. place8Krisztián Antal/HColoni CN98 [_CN98-_st]D/E2-SS7. place
24. place10Angel Castro/ESeat Toledo GT[-]GT1. place
35. place12Jesus Garcia/EPorsche 996GT3[-]GT2. place
42. place11Gregorio Castro/EPorsche 996GT3[-]GT3. place
46. place64Miguel Angel Clemente/Seat 124 FL[-]H1. place
71. place66Rafael Bustelo/Simca 1000 Rallye[-]H2. place
72. place65Julian Bornas/Simca Rallye[-]H3. place
19. place39Jose Ivan Suarez/EMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX[-]N1. place
22. place35Jose Joaquin Fernandez/Mitsubishi Lancer Evo IX[-]N2. place
26. place33Jiří Voves/CZSubaru Impreza[043420/04]N3. place
30. place34José Rosales Blanco/EMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX[-]N4. place
32. place37Javier Garcia/EMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX[-]N5. place
33. place41Ruben Gonzalez/Mitsubishi Lancer Evo VII[-]N6. place
58. place42Ignacio del Valle Huerta/EPeugeot 106 S16[-]N7. place
60. place43Raimundo Solis De La Conception/EPeugeot 106 S16[-]N8. place
43. place86Hector Carbajal/ECitroen AX GT[-]SA1. place
57. place87Daniel Sanchez/Citroen AX Sport[-]SA2. place
59. place85Isidro Barro/Citroen AX Sport[-]SA3. place
61. place83Juan Carlos Merino/Peugeot 205 GTi[-]SA4. place
67. place80Alberto Fernandez/BMW 320 is[-]SA5. place
69. place84Diego Barbao/VW Golf[-]SA7. place
44. place21Roman Holoch/CZAlfa Romeo 147 TS[-]SP1. place
53. place22Martin Rybníček/CZOpel Astra OPC[5126641]SP2. place
56. place20Evžen Knorr/CZOpel Astra OPC[5274395/2001]SP3. place
62. place23Karel Patočka/CZPeugeot 306 16S[-]SP4. place
34. place68Cesar Fernandez Gutierrez/EFord Escort Cosworth[-]XA1. place
28. place73Alberto Ordonez/Renault 5 GT Turbo[-]XS1. place
48. place78Miguel Garcia/EPeugeot 106 S16[-]XS3. place
50. place79José Antonio Insausti/EOpel Kadett[-]XS4. place
52. place71Eloy Reiriz/Renault 5 GT Turbo[-]XS5. place
54. place77Julian Vazquez/Peugeot 205 Rallye[-]XS6. place
55. place76Jonatan Montes Mortera/EPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]XS7. place
65. place74Rodrigo Naredo/Renault Clio 16v[-]XS8. place
- 67Ruben Bulnes/Citroen AX Sport[-]A1/20. place
- 45Iňigo Agarraberes Martinez/ESilverCar S2[-]CM0. place
- 61Adrian Diaz/SilverCar S2[-]CM0. place
- 56Juan Antonio Castillo/SpeedCar GT1000[-]CM10. place
- 9Clemente Jose Rueda/EFunyo 4RC[-]CN0. place
- 6Victor Gutierrez Abraham/EGold 3000[-]D/E2-SS0. place
- 14Bernardo J. Cardin/EFerrari 366 Challenge Stradale[-]GT0. place
- 36Eduardo Noriego/Mitsubishi Lancer Evo VIII MR[-]N0. place
- 24Lukáš Vojáček/CZAlfa Romeo 147 TS[-]SP0. place
- 70Miguel Angel Granda/Citroen ZX[-]XS0. place
- 75Pablo Hevia/Citroen AX[-]XS0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz