english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

ECCE HOMO Šternberk


20. place70Václav Janík/CZMitsubishi Lancer Evo VIII.[182057000005]A1. place
24. place74Christian Schweiger/AVW Golf IV Kit-Car[-]A2. place
25. place73Jaromír Malý/CZSubaru Impreza STi WRX [-]A3. place
28. place75Alfred Fischer/AVW Golf IV Kit-Car[-]A4. place
29. place78Rene Martinek/AHonda Civic Type R[-]A5. place
36. place81Mircea Padurean/ROMitsubishi Lancer Evo VI.[-]A6. place
40. place80Silvestr Mikuláštík/CZSubaru Impreza Sti[-]A7. place
43. place77Jiří Theimer/CZPeugeot 306 Maxi Kit-Car[-]A8. place
46. place83Jiří Skoupil/CZFiat Punto S 1600[-]A9. place
66. place82Petr Mikuláštík/CZSubaru Impreza Gt[-]A10. place
11. place20David Kostruh/CZNorma M20F[M20-F-33/08]CN1. place
13. place30Felix Pailer/ALancia Integrale[-]E11. place
14. place34Andreas Marko/AAudi A4 STW Quattro[-]E12. place
15. place31Milan Kašpárek/CZAudi TT-R DTM[TT03-16]E13. place
19. place39Michael Jelinek/ASubaru Impreza Evo 1[-]E14. place
22. place49Helmut Maier/DVW Spiess Golf[-]E15. place
26. place42Lucien Hora/ROFord Escort Cosworth[-]E16. place
27. place40Antonín Daniel/CSBMW M3 VPT[-]E17. place
31. place37Karel Hubáček/CZPorsche 911GT3 Cup[-]E18. place
32. place52Martin Rybníček/CZŠkoda Pick-Up KLBR[-]E19. place
33. place44Bohuslav Urban/CZŠkoda Fabia[-]E110. place
38. place102Karel Patočka/CZŠkoda Vw Caddy 1.6 16V[-]E111. place
39. place48Heiko Fiausch/AOpel Astra Gabat[-]E112. place
42. place46Jiří Jehlička/CZŠkoda Octavia[-]E113. place
51. place58Martin Krejsa/CZŠkoda Fabia Rs[-]E114. place
53. place38Viktor Doležal/CZBMW 130i[-]E115. place
62. place43Claudiu Ciuca/ROVW Golf Kit-Car[-]E116. place
63. place69Radim Ježek/CZŠkoda Felicia[-]E117. place
64. place57Roman Schwan/CZRenault Clio Williams[-]E118. place
81. place56Roman Valenta/CZŠkoda Fabia[-]E119. place
1. place1Simone Faggioli/IOsella FA30[30-01/09-FA30]E21. place
2. place2Fausto Bormolini/IReynard 95D[95D-005]E22. place
3. place10Miloš Beneš/CZRalt RT23[RT23-943]E23. place
4. place8Jaroslav Krajčí/SKLola B02/50[B02/50-HU03]E24. place
5. place5László Szász/HReynard 01L[01L-006]E25. place
6. place3Renzo Napione/IReynard 01L[01L-005]E26. place
7. place4Dušan Nevěřil/CZLola B03/50[B03/51-HU08]E27. place
8. place6Otakar Krámský/CZReynard 99L[99L-012]E28. place
9. place9Vladimír Stankovič/SLOReynard 01L[01L-003]E29. place
10. place7Hermann Waldy/AReynard 94D[94D-025]E210. place
12. place12Petr Rokyta/CZMartini MK39[01F2/92]E211. place
16. place14Edita Prášková/CZDallara F301[F301-016]E212. place
18. place18Gilles Saintmard/BDallara F393[-]E213. place
30. place13Josef Tarmann/AColoni CN98 [_CN98-_st]E214. place
17. place241Petr Vondrák/CZMarch 752[752-11]HA1. place
21. place27Luigi Bormolini/IOsella PA9[PA9-130/85]HA2. place
23. place249Jaroslav Prášek/CZChevron B42[B42-78-04]HA3. place
34. place244Martin Vondrák/CZMarch 712M[712-18]HA4. place
47. place182Bernard Forel/FMartini MK17[-]HA5. place
48. place221Oskar Král/CZŠkoda 130RS[-]HA6. place
49. place193Friedrich Huber/ALola T328[T328/HU90]HA7. place
54. place203Pavel Kolář/CSŠkoda 130RS[-]HA8. place
55. place242Petr Tykal/CZMTX 1-03[1-03/112/TK9016/75/]HA9. place
56. place185Leo Theuretsbacher/ABMW 2002Ti[-]HA10. place
57. place201Josef Michl/CZŠkoda 130RS[-]HA11. place
59. place243Ondřej Mikov/CZMTX 1-03[1-03/130/1976]HA12. place
60. place180Alfred Stoitzner/ALola T497[T497-HU10]HA13. place
61. place191Michael Mitterer/AMazda RX3 Mitu[-]HA14. place
67. place205Miroslav Adámek/CZNSU TT[-]HA15. place
68. place215Libor Jelínek/CZBMW 3.0CSL[-]HA16. place
69. place189Joseph Obermoser/AAlfa Romeo Sprint[-]HA17. place
70. place204Jindřich Indra/CZŠkoda 120S[-]HA18. place
71. place245Kamila Stará/CZMTX 1-03[1-03/114/TK9022/75/]HA19. place
72. place192Peter Dubsky/AJaguar D-Type RAM[-]HA20. place
73. place209Vladimír Konicar/CZBMW 2002Ti[-]HA21. place
74. place246Dan Klesnil/CZMTX 1-06[1-06/175/1981]HA22. place
75. place198Hans K. Sieber/DMTX 1-06[1-06/187/1983]HA23. place
76. place202Oskar sen. Král/CZFiat 128SC[-]HA24. place
77. place211Michaela Indrová-Vondráková/CZŠkoda 120S[-]HA25. place
78. place250Jan ml. Osladil/CZMTX 1-01[1-01/028/1971]HA26. place
79. place184Erwin Kurka/AAlpine Renault A110[-]HA27. place
80. place187Gerd Fischer/AFord Escort 1300GT[-]HA28. place
82. place207Petr Dlouhý/CZŠkoda 130RS[-]HA29. place
83. place270Lubomír Vacek/CZBMW 2002Ti[-]HA30. place
84. place227Petr Kolář/CZŠkoda 1150[-]HA31. place
85. place197Lino Bertozzi/IFord Escort RS[-]HA32. place
86. place188Walter Komornik/AMc Namara Sebring Mk.1 FV[-]HA33. place
87. place183Erich Enzberger/AFord Escort 1300GT[-]HA34. place
88. place190Guido Belli/ILancia Fulvia Zagato[-]HA35. place
35. place120Roland Wanek/DMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX[-]N1. place
44. place124Christian Nistoran/ROMitsubishi Lancer Evo VI.[-]N2. place
45. place123Ales Prek/SLOHonda Civic Type R[-]N3. place
52. place121Jiří Voves/CZSubaru Impreza Sti[-]N4. place
58. place128Marcel Havlásek/CZSubaru Impreza Wrc Sti[-]N5. place
65. place127Oldřich Hrubý/CZRenault Clio Sport[-]N6. place
37. place103Lukáš Vojáček/CZAlfa Romeo 147TS[-]SP1. place
41. place101Jiří ml. Los/CZOpel Astra OPC[-]SP2. place
50. place105Petr Vojáček/CZAlfa Romeo 147TS[-]SP3. place
- 84Zdeněk Smékal/CZDacia Logan[-]A0. place
- 76Martin Samek/CZFord Focus Kit-Car[-]A0. place
- 23Petr Vítek/CZOsella PA20S[PA20S-79/00]CN0. place
- 55Pavel Chlum/CZŠkoda Felicia Pick-Up[-]E10. place
- 61Werner Jud/AVW Golf II 16V[-]E10. place
- 36Jiří Sedláček/CZBMW SS09[-]E10. place
- 47Vladimír Vitver/CZLotus WR9[220726/04]E10. place
- 51Roman Štilec/CZHonda Civic Vti[-]E10. place
- 59Martin Chytil/CZŠkoda 120S[-]E10. place
- 32Erich Edlinger/ABMW 320 IRL[-]E10. place
- 60Jaroslav Chytil/CZŠkoda 110R[-]E10. place
- 25Anton Mandl/AVan Diemen RF88[-]E20. place
- 15Andreas Stollnberger/AOpel-Lotus [ROL005/1988]E20. place
- 11Milan Svoboda/CZDallara F302[F302-087]E20. place
- 214Zdeněk Konečný/CZBMW 2002Ti[-]HA0. place
- 104Oskar Beneš/CZOpel Astra OPC[-]SP0. place
- 100Roman Holoch/CZAlfa Romeo 147TS[-]SP0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz