english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

Rampa Internacional de Portugal - Serra da Estrela - Cidade da Covilha


20. place29Václav Janík/CZMitsubishi Lancer Evo[182057000005]A1. place
27. place34Yann Bonvin/CHCitroen Saxo VTS[-]A2. place
30. place32Antonio Correia/PCitroen C2 R2[-]A3. place
42. place33Joeo Guimaraes/PPeugeot 206 RC[-]A4. place
17. place60Joaquim Teixeira/PRadical SR3[-]C31. place
36. place61Ricardo Lima/PRadical SR3[-]C32. place
6. place69Pedro Siquier Roca/ESilverCar CM[-]CM1. place
9. place68Antonio Buceta Mosteiro/EDicode RCF CM[-]CM2. place
10. place64Antonio Barros/PBRC CM05 EVO[-]CM3. place
11. place71David Saraiva/PBRC CM02[-]CM4. place
12. place70Bernardo Sa Nogueira/PSilverCar CM08[-]CM5. place
15. place65Joao Fonseca/PBRC CM02[-]CM6. place
16. place67Luis Novoa/PBRC CM02[-]CM7. place
18. place66Joaquim Rino/PBRC CM05[-]CM8. place
5. place11Pedro Salvador/PJuno SSE[-]CN1. place
13. place12Paulo Gomes Ramalho/PJuno SSE[-]CN2. place
1. place5Simone Faggioli/IOsella FA30[30-01/09-FA30]E2-SS1. place
2. place1Fausto Bormolini/IReynard 95D[95D-005]E2-SS2. place
3. place2Renzo Napione/IReynard 01L[01L-005]E2-SS3. place
4. place3László Szász/HReynard 01L[01L-006]E2-SS4. place
7. place4Otakar Krámský/CZReynard 99L[99L-012]E2-SS5. place
8. place6Milan Svoboda/CZDallara F302[F302-087]E2-SS6. place
22. place7Krisztián Antal/HColoni CN98 [_CN98-_st]E2-SS7. place
14. place14Antonio Monteiro Nogueira/PPorsche 911 Turbo[-]GT1. place
24. place17Angel Castro/ESeat Toledo GT[-]GT2. place
28. place16Jesus Garcia/EPorsche 996 GT3[-]GT3. place
31. place18Gregorio Castro/EPorsche 996 GT3[-]GT4. place
32. place110Armando Sainhas/PFord Escort Mk.I[-]HA1. place
37. place101Alberto Miguel Santos/PFord Escort Mk.I[-]HA2. place
39. place421Martine Pereira/PLola T70[-]HA3. place
40. place420Daniel Vidal/PChevron B19[-]HA4. place
41. place112Adelino Crespo/PFord Escort 2000[-]HA5. place
21. place41Jose Joaquin Fernandez Alcazar/EMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX.[-]N1. place
23. place38Jiří Voves/CZSubaru Impreza[043420/04]N2. place
25. place39Ferreira Da Silva/PMitsubishi Lancer Evo V.[-]N3. place
26. place40Javier Garcia/EMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX.[-]N4. place
38. place55Rui Duarte Raposo/POpel Kadett GSi[-]OF1. place
19. place47Raul Calero Borreguero/EAudi A4 ST[-]P1. place
34. place45Nuno Guimaraes/PMazda MX5[-]P2. place
29. place26Lukáš Vojáček/CZAlfa Romeo 147TS[-]SP1. place
43. place24Roman Holoch/CZAlfa Romeo 147TS[-]SP2. place
33. place50Fernando J. Bras Teotonio/PBMW 325I[-]VSH1. place
35. place51Pedro Gaspar/PBMW 325I[-]VSH2. place
- 8Benito Garcia Varela/EDicode Formula FR[-]E2-SS0. place
- 401Jose Artur Teixeira/PAustin Mini[-]HA0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz