english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

Ecce Homo Šternberk


1. place50Dieter Kern/DAlpine A364[-]B81. place
2. place51Kurt Buess/CHRalt RT1[-]B82. place
3. place52Helmut Kalenborn/DChevron [-]B83. place
6. place87Peter Rössler/DMaco 378[378/M018]B84. place
14. place130Karel Jílek/CSMTX 1-04[1-04/Jílek]B86. place
15. place28Jiří Rosický/CZMTX 1-03[-]B87. place
16. place59Bartl jr. Stadler/AHawke FF[-]B88. place
22. place132Marián Rajnoha/SKMTX 1-03[-]B810. place
24. place42Jaroslav Vorel/CZMTX 1-02[TK9124/75/1-02/]B811. place
25. place66Miroslav Krejsa/CZMTX 1-03[-]B812. place
30. place64Josef Silbrník/CZL 2[-]B814. place
36. place55Jan Janků/CSMTX 1-03[1-03/112/TK9016/75/]B816. place
38. place70Helga Heinrich/DDRMelkus MT77-1[DDR-Heinrich]B817. place
41. place62Vladimír Lednár/CZPale 02 Špeciál[-]B818. place
43. place193Gerhard Dornes/DDRHTS Shiguli[-]B819. place
44. place75Josef Krečmer/CZMTX 1-01[-]B820. place
45. place134Michal Riegl/CZMTX 1-03[-]B821. place
50. place90Jaromír Pavlíček/CZMTX 1-01[-]B822. place
51. place17Pavel Kopeček/CZMTX 1-02[TK9027/76/1-02/]B823. place
72. place88Zdeněk Polívka/CZMTX 1-01[-]B828. place
79. place23Josef Kolář/CZMTX 1-01[-]B831. place
20. place39Gerhard Harmel/DOpel Ascona 400[-]Gr.22. place
40. place214Vilém Miklík/CSZastava 101 TMR[-]Gr.210. place
42. place34Jürgen Jakob/DFord RS 2000[-]Gr.211. place
48. place178Milan Dorda/CZŠkoda 130RS[5020343/78]Gr.213. place
54. place80Karl- Heinz Schötter/DSimca R3[-]Gr.216. place
56. place47Erwin Göschel/AAlfa Romeo Alfasud[-]Gr.217. place
58. place228Július st. Konček/SKŠkoda 110[-]Gr.219. place
70. place304Rudolf Machánek/SKŠkoda 130RS[-]Gr.225. place
74. place99Dietmar Inensee/DDRLada [-]Gr.226. place
76. place72Wolfgang Krug/DDRLada 21011[-]Gr.228. place
83. place269Josef Cihlář/CZŠkoda 110L[-]Gr.233. place
88. place227Emil Krecl/CZFiat 128 SL[-]Gr.236. place
90. place217Ivo Vasylyk/CZZastava [-]Gr.237. place
10. place128Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW 320 Schnitzer[Interag78-01]Gr.51. place
19. place57Dieter Bergermann/DAlpine Renault BGN[-]Gr.52. place
21. place100Karl Oppitzhauser/ABMW 320 Turbo[_Opp-320t]Gr.53. place
65. place76Reinhold Vulprecht/DVW Köfer 1302 S[-]Gr.57. place
85. place105Tibor Kövesi/HBMW 316[-]Gr.59. place
91. place102Willi Weyer/DAlpine A310[-]Gr.510. place
4. place15Franz Engstler/DOsella PA7[PA7-Germany_]Gr.61. place
5. place18Janos Toth/HTOJ SC206[79-02-206-S]Gr.62. place
7. place16Hans Affentranger/CHLola T297[T297/HU90]Gr.63. place
8. place11Paul Riss/DLola T290[T290/HU02]Gr.64. place
9. place2Gebhard Zeller/DDulon LD10[LD10-02]Gr.65. place
12. place3Wolfgang Hentschel/DEBS 002[EBS002]Gr.66. place
13. place14Eberhard Ernst/DREX SP1[S-SP1-0-1975]Gr.67. place
33. place22Horst Kulas/DBrixner Lotus[BS-0277-1977]Gr.68. place
39. place107August Stawicki/DGepard Spider[-]Gr.69. place
52. place4Klaus Stibitzky/DHey Mk II[-]Gr.610. place
62. place6Jan Janků/CSSpider MTX 2-03[Spider-Janku-MTX_]Gr.611. place
89. place7Bernd Heinzeller/DBrixner [-]Gr.612. place
- 30Jan Osladil/CZMTX 1-01[1-01/012]B80. place
- 58Niki Effertz/DMarch F2[-]B80. place
- 56Rudolf Czech/A [-]B80. place
- 253Ivan Parma/CZŠkoda 110R[-]Gr.20. place
- 239Roman Křenek/CZŠkoda 110[-]Gr.20. place
- 93Harry Kinder/DDRLada 21011[-]Gr.20. place
- 40Hans Walter Lammer/ABMW 320 Schnitzer[-]Gr.20. place
- 82Jiří Sejk/CZŠkoda 120L Dakos[_Dakos]Gr.50. place
- 20František Votoupal/CZSpider [Spider-Votoupal_]Gr.60. place
- 139Jiří Hák/CZDangel 180[05]Gr.60. place
- 12Reinhold Gruber/DBehnke Condor[C011]Gr.60. place
- 1Miroslav Adámek/CZBrixner BS1300[BS-0177-1977]Gr.60. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz