english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |



11. place73Maurizio Arfé/IOsella PA21P[-]CN21. place
13. place56Giacomo Bertola/ILucchini [-]CN31. place
17. place54Sebastiano Mascolo/ILucchini [-]CN33. place
1. place8Filippo Francioni/ILucchini P1-03[-]CN41. place
2. place32Franco Ghiotto/IOsella PA20P[-]CN42. place
3. place4Walter Margelli/ILucchini P1-98[-]CN43. place
4. place2Michele Serafini/IOsella PA20P[-]CN44. place
5. place9Marco Didaio/ILucchini P1-03[-]CN45. place
7. place7Claudio Francisci/ITiga OMS03[-]CN46. place
6. place89David Baldi/ILucchini SR2[146-SR2]SR21. place
9. place86Aldo Serafini/ILucchini SR2[-]SR22. place
10. place85Bernardo Manfré/ILucchini [-]SR23. place
15. place82Fabio Piccone/ILucchini [-]SR24. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz