english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |



4. place51Fabio Francia/IOsella PA21P[-]CN21. place
7. place58Giuseppe De Pasquale/IOsella PA21P[-]CN22. place
8. place54Massimo Armetta/IOsella PA21P[-]CN23. place
10. place53Nicola Semeraro/IOsella PA21P[-]CN24. place
1. place32Franco Ghiotto/IOsella PA20P[-]CN41. place
2. place18Davide Uboldi/ILucchini P1-03[-]CN42. place
3. place16Denny Zardo/IOsella PA20P[-]CN43. place
5. place23Michele Merendino/ILucchini P1-97[-]CN44. place
6. place11Stefano Gabellini/ICentenari MAC3[-]CN45. place
9. place3Filippo Vita/ILucchini P1-98[-]CN46. place
16. place38Emilio Galiani/ISighinolfi [-]CN48. place
17. place21 "Pillo"/IPicchio [-]CN49. place
11. place85Matteo Mario Tullio/ILucchini SR1[138-SR1]SR21. place
12. place81Glauco Solieri/ITampolli RTA-01[RTA2001-10]SR22. place
13. place88Aldo Serafini/ILucchini SR2[-]SR23. place
15. place86Angelo Amadori/ISighinolfi S1[-]SR24. place
18. place87Giampiero Marcenaro/ILucchini SR2[-]SR25. place
- 34Luca Marini/IOsella PA20P[-]CN40. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz