english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

| Výsledky tohoto závodu |
| Řadit podle pořadí || Řadit podle startovního čísla || Řadit podle pořadí ve skupině |



8. místo54Massimo Armetta/IOsella PA21P[-]CN21. místo
12. místo53Nicola Semeraro/IOsella PA21P[-]CN22. místo
13. místo57Giacomo Bertola/IOsella [-]CN23. místo
1. místo16Denny Zardo/IOsella PA20P[-]CN41. místo
2. místo4Michele Serafini/IOsella PA20P[-]CN42. místo
3. místo18Davide Uboldi/ILucchini P1-03[-]CN43. místo
4. místo32Franco Ghiotto/IOsella PA20P[-]CN44. místo
5. místo33Francesca Pardini/ILucchini [-]CN45. místo
6. místo11Stefano Gabellini/ICentenari MAC3[-]CN46. místo
7. místo5Walter Margelli/ITampolli RTA-98[RTA98-Motori1_]CN47. místo
10. místo9Ranieri Randaccio/ILucchini P1-03 CN4[150-CN4]CN48. místo
11. místo19Renato Leporelli/ITampolli RTA-2002[RTA02-RL_]CN49. místo
14. místo39Pasquale Barberio/ILucchini [-]CN410. místo
9. místo81Glauco Solieri/ITampolli RTA-01[RTA2001-10]SR21. místo
15. místo85Matteo Mario Tullio/ILucchini SR1[138-SR1]SR22. místo
16. místo83Fabio Piccone/ILucchini SR2[-]SR23. místo
17. místo87Giampiero Marcenaro/ILucchini SR2[-]SR24. místo

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz