english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |



8. place54Massimo Armetta/IOsella PA21P[-]CN21. place
12. place53Nicola Semeraro/IOsella PA21P[-]CN22. place
13. place57Giacomo Bertola/IOsella [-]CN23. place
1. place16Denny Zardo/IOsella PA20P[-]CN41. place
2. place4Michele Serafini/IOsella PA20P[-]CN42. place
3. place18Davide Uboldi/ILucchini P1-03[-]CN43. place
4. place32Franco Ghiotto/IOsella PA20P[-]CN44. place
5. place33Francesca Pardini/ILucchini [-]CN45. place
6. place11Stefano Gabellini/ICentenari MAC3[-]CN46. place
7. place5Walter Margelli/ITampolli RTA-98[RTA98-Motori1_]CN47. place
10. place9Ranieri Randaccio/ILucchini P1-03 CN4[150-CN4]CN48. place
11. place19Renato Leporelli/ITampolli RTA-2002[RTA02-RL_]CN49. place
14. place39Pasquale Barberio/ILucchini [-]CN410. place
9. place81Glauco Solieri/ITampolli RTA-01[RTA2001-10]SR21. place
15. place85Matteo Mario Tullio/ILucchini SR1[138-SR1]SR22. place
16. place83Fabio Piccone/ILucchini SR2[-]SR23. place
17. place87Giampiero Marcenaro/ILucchini SR2[-]SR24. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz