english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

Ecce Homo Šternberk


17. place43Herbert Stenger/DFord Escort RS2000[-]Gr.21. place
21. place52Jürgen-Peter Wilde/DVW Scirocco[-]Gr.23. place
26. place56Wolfgang Wengler/DFiat 128 Coupé[-]Gr.24. place
28. place241Oldřich Vaníček/CZŠkoda 130RS[-]Gr.25. place
32. place54Hans Walter Lammer/ABMW 2002[-]Gr.27. place
48. place112Josef Sivík/CZŠkoda 110[-]Gr.210. place
50. place164Adolf Fešárek/CZŠkoda 110L[-]Gr.211. place
67. place149Martin Karasz/CZŠkoda 110L[-]Gr.218. place
69. place55Mariane Friese/DFiat 128 Coupé[-]Gr.220. place
71. place260Gerhard Obiltschnik/ABMW 2002[-]Gr.222. place
81. place47K. Aschennbrenner/DVW Polo[-]Gr.228. place
5. place25Anton Fischhaber/DPorsche 934 Carrera[-]Gr.51. place
23. place93Karl Oppitzhauser/ABMW 2002 Turbo[_Opp-d]Gr.53. place
34. place8Jan Bican/CZAlpine [-]Gr.54. place
3. place11Olof Wijk/SAstra RNR 1[RNR1-03]Gr.61. place
4. place7Franz Engstler/DOsella PA1[PA1-Engstler_]Gr.62. place
7. place1Miroslav Adámek/CZBrixner BS1300[BS-0177-1977]Gr.63. place
10. place105Miran Velkoborský/CSMTX 2-03[2-03.201]Gr.63. place
24. place20Gebhard Zeller/DDulon LD10[LD10-02]Gr.65. place
29. place10Hubert Theodor Schmidt/DURD 676[-]Gr.66. place
30. place9Paul Riss/DLola T290[T290/HU02]Gr.67. place
36. place201Jaroslav Surówka/CSMTX 2-03[2-03.202]Gr.68. place
38. place51Gerd Köroska/DBehnke [C014]Gr.69. place
47. place73Karel Jílek/CSMTX 2-03[2-03.204]Gr.610. place
79. place235Roman Lenárd/CSSpider Roots[Spider-Roots-Kroupa_]Gr.612. place
1. place4Dieter Kern/DAlpine A364[-]Gr.81. place
2. place100Helmut Kalenborn/DMarch F2[77B-1]Gr.82. place
6. place5Dieter Bergermann/DMaco 376[376/M012]Gr.83. place
8. place3Peter Dienemann/DBrabham BT40[BT40-20]Gr.84. place
9. place21Václav Lím/CZAvia AE1[Avia-AE1]Gr.85. place
25. place86Wolfgang Küther/DDRMelkus [-]Gr.814. place
43. place18Jaroslav Šustr/CZMTX 1-03[1-03/140/1977]Gr.822. place
49. place64Jiří Mičánek/CZMTX 1-01[-]Gr.824. place
- 132Marcel Pipek/CSŠkoda 130RS[-]Gr.20. place
- 111Petr Bold/CSMTX 2-03[2-03.203]Gr.60. place
- 141Hans Janeček/CSSpider DUPR[Spider-Dupr_]Gr.60. place
- 12Reinhold Gruber/DBehnke Condor[C011]Gr.60. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz