english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |



12. place52Alessandro Sgarzi/IOsella PA21P[-]CN22. place
14. place53Nicola Semeraro/IOsella PA21P[-]CN23. place
15. place47Bernardo Manfré/ILucchini P1-98[-]CN31. place
17. place43Diego Dolfi/ILucchini P1-97[-]CN32. place
18. place41Sebastiano Mascolo/ILucchini P1-98[-]CN33. place
1. place16Denny Zardo/IOsella PA20P[-]CN41. place
2. place4Michele Serafini/IOsella PA20P[-]CN42. place
3. place2Claudio Francisci/ITiga OMS03[-]CN43. place
4. place84Franco Ghiotto/ILucchini SR2[-]SR21. place
6. place81Glauco Solieri/ILucchini SR2[-]SR22. place
10. place83Fabio Piccone/ILucchini SR2[-]SR23. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz