english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

Ecce Homo Šternberk


2. place1Hans-Ruedi Wittwer/CHMarch 742[-]B81. place
3. place3Herbert Jerich/AMarch 752[-]B82. place
4. place4Josef Binder/CHHorag [-]B83. place
7. place8Lucien Lampach/LMarch 742[-]B84. place
8. place6Helmut Achatz/AMarch [-]B85. place
11. place23Václav Lím/CZAvia AE1[Avia-AE1]B86. place
13. place22Karel Jílek/CSMTX 1-03[-]B88. place
16. place44Karel Dolejší/CZMTX 1-03[1-03/112/TK9016/75/]B812. place
21. place29Jaroslav Surówka/CSMTX 1-03[1-03/129/1976]B815. place
22. place13Dieter Kern/DMaco 376[376/M012]B816. place
30. place39Jiří Trávníček/CSMTX [-]B820. place
37. place51Václav Král/CZMTX 1-03[-]B824. place
38. place87Wolfgang Günther/DDRMelkus [-]B825. place
50. place67Jiří Patera/CSMTX 1-01[-]B834. place
58. place79František Šauer/CZMTX 1-01[-]B839. place
25. place163Josef Michl/CZŠkoda 110R[-]Gr.21. place
26. place25Marián Rajnoha/SKAlfa Romeo Giulia Sprint GTA-J[AR77538469/]Gr.22. place
31. place65Jiří Zezulka/CZŠkoda 110R[-]Gr.24. place
34. place154Marcel Pipek/CSŠkoda 130RS[-]Gr.25. place
60. place54Walter Niessner/AFiat 128 Coupé[-]Gr.213. place
66. place96Siegfried Sonntag/DDRWartburg 353[-]Gr.217. place
69. place51Paul Hüttenmüller/DOpel Kadett[-]Gr.220. place
79. place278Aleš Trubecký/CZFiat 127[-]Gr.226. place
10. place32Paul Lassnig/ABMW 2002[-]Gr.51. place
17. place101Janos Toth/HBMW 2002[-]Gr.52. place
24. place3Zdeněk Halada/CSBMW 2002 Ti Alpina[-]Gr.54. place
63. place71Aldo Pariseti Frisiani/ILancia HF[-]Gr.55. place
74. place50Otto Will/DRenault Alpine[-]Gr.56. place
1. place6Peter Ernst/DAbarth Osella SE021[SE021-Ernst_]Gr.61. place
5. place21Reinhold Gruber/DBehnke Condor[C011]Gr.62. place
6. place7Franz Engstler/DOsella PA1[PA1-Engstler_]Gr.63. place
9. place38Paul Riss/DLola T290[T290/HU02]Gr.64. place
80. place14Peter Städler/DDRMelkus RS1000[DDR-RS-Städler]Gr.66. place
- 12Dieter Kern/DMaco [-]0. place
- 86-SEG [-]B80. place
- 117Jiří Hák/CZRenault R12 Gordini[R12-Ponec]Gr.20. place
- 104František Dostál/CZŠkoda 110L[-]Gr.20. place
- 361Imré Furmen/HNSU TTS[-]Gr.50. place
- 40August Stawicki/DGepard Spider[-]Gr.60. place
- 11Helga Heinrich/DDRSpyder Tschernoster[DDR-Tschernoster]Gr.60. place
- 18Miran Velkoborský/CSMTX 2-01[2-01/0203]Gr.60. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz