english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

Ecce Homo Šternberk


1. place103Hans-Ruedi Wittwer/CHBrabham BT40B[BT40-20]B81. place
2. place92Josef Binder/CHHorag [-]B82. place
8. place24Jiří Rosický/CZMTX 1-02[-]B83. place
17. place81Ulli Melkus/DDR [-]B88. place
27. place25Miran Velkoborský/CSMTX 1-02[-]B815. place
43. place75Miroslav Starý/CZMTX 1-01[-]B824. place
6. place120Horst Lassnig/ABMW 2002[-]Gr.21. place
9. place4Zdeněk Halada/CSBMW 2002 Ti Alpina[-]Gr.22. place
13. place24Marián Rajnoha/SKAlfa Romeo Giulia Sprint GTA-J[AR77538469/]Gr.23. place
16. place5Janos Toth/HBMW 2002[-]Gr.24. place
20. place27Zdeněk Vojtěch/CZŠkoda 130RS[-]Gr.25. place
28. place29Otto Will/DRenault Alpine[-]Gr.26. place
35. place28Walter Niessner/AFiat 128 Coupé[-]Gr.27. place
58. place95Renato Benusiglio/IFord Escort[-]Gr.216. place
60. place22Franz Zeh/AFiat 128 SL Coupé[-]Gr.218. place
72. place117Alfred Rabl/ARenault R5[-]Gr.228. place
74. place23Aldo Pariseti Frisiani/ILancia HF[-]Gr.230. place
5. place69Willi Rabl/APorsche 934 Carrera RSR[-]Gr.51. place
11. place104Dušan Velímský/CZPorsche 911S Carrera[-]Gr.52. place
21. place102Hans Temper/APorsche Carrera[-]Gr.53. place
36. place93Franz Engstler/DBMW 3.0CSL[-]Gr.55. place
3. place65Peter Ernst/DAbarth Osella SE021[SE021-Ernst_]Gr.61. place
4. place64Johann Abt/DLola T290[T290/HU12]Gr.62. place
7. place60Miran Velkoborský/CSMTX 2-01[2-01/0203]Gr.63. place
24. place56Bořivoj Kořínek/CZŠkoda Coupé[-]Gr.64. place
30. place7Paul Riss/DAbarth Corso[-]Gr.64. place
37. place1August Stawicki/DGepard Spider[-]Gr.65. place
53. place11Helga Heinrich/DDRSpyder Scharfe 01[DDR-Krug-74-04]Gr.67. place
64. place57Vasil Leščenko/SKMTX 2-01[2-01/0202]Gr.610. place
- 48Laszlo Kotán/HMorris Cooper SJ[-]Gr.20. place
- Petr Krejbich/CSNSU TT[_nsu_cz_mraz]Gr.20. place
- 106Erich Haussmann/ACooper M[-]Gr.50. place
- 67Herbert Jerich/ALola T290[T290/HU02]Gr.60. place
- 20Peter Melkus/DDRMelkus RS1000[DDR-MelkusP]Gr.60. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz