english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Les Archives d`Euromontagna

| Les resultats de cette course |
| Ordonner par la position || Ordonner par le numéro de départ || Ordonner par la position dans le group |

Ecce Homo Šternberk


2. La position13Peter Ernst/DAbarth Osella SE021[SE021-Ernst_]B51. La position
3. La position23Willi Rabl/APorsche Carrera RSR[-]B52. La position
4. La position1Jaroslav Bobek/CZŠkoda 733 Spider II[166863]B53. La position
6. La position43Johann Abt/DLola T290[T290/HU12]B54. La position
9. La position45Václav ml. Bobek/CZŠkoda Spider I[-]B55. La position
22. La position3Bořivoj Kořínek/CZŠkoda 2000MI[598218TK151974]B56. La position
26. La position46Otto Will/DAlpine Renault 1300[-]B57. La position
38. La position142Urs Hauenstein/CHAlpine Renault 1600 S[-]B58. La position
40. La position33Helga Heinrich/DDRSpyder Krug 74[DDR-Krug-74-02]B59. La position
46. La position16Paul Riss/DAbarth Corsa[-]B510. La position
55. La position15Klaus Ludwig/DDRSpyder SEG Ludwig[DDR-Ludwig]B511. La position
62. La position12Peter Moczar/HAbarth Shiguli[-]B513. La position
63. La position47Anton Fischhaber/DAlfa Romeo Montreal[-]B514. La position
98. La position43Aldo Pariseti Frisiani/ILancia HF 1300[-]B516. La position
122. La position26Wilfried Danielowski/DDRMelkus RS1000[DDR-Danielowski]B518. La position
1. La position40Hans-Ruedi Wittwer/CHBrabham BT40B[BT40-20]C91. La position
5. La position35Dieter A. Anton/AKaimann Bosch[-]C92. La position
16. La position21Karel Jílek/CSMTX 1-03[-]C96. La position
17. La position14Jaroslav Surówka/CSMTX 1-02[-]C97. La position
18. La position31Jaroslav Mlček/CZMTX 1-02[-]C98. La position
21. La position29Miran Velkoborský/CSMTX 1-02[-]C99. La position
28. La position36Manfred Falusy/AKaimann FV[-]C914. La position
47. La position61Zdeněk Polívka/CZMTX 1-01[-]C923. La position
53. La position87Václav Král/CZMTX 1-01[-]C928. La position
42. La position145Rudy Kroker/AFord Escort[-]Gr.11. La position
58. La position50Hans Walter Lammer/ABMW 2002Ti[-]Gr.12. La position
65. La position49 Mirschitzka/AMazda RX2[-]Gr.13. La position
69. La position144Heribert Werginz/AMazda RX2[-]Gr.15. La position
76. La position143Karl Oppitzhauser/AFerrari Dino[-]Gr.16. La position
109. La position114Vilém Miklík/CSFiat 128 SL[-]Gr.114. La position
126. La position112Drahoslav Motlík/CSRenault R12 TL[-]Gr.116. La position
7. La position105Helmut Mander/DOpel Kadett[-]Gr.21. La position
8. La position133Horst Lassnig/ABMW 2002[-]Gr.22. La position
10. La position33Oldřich Brunclík/CZŠkoda 130RS[-]Gr.23. La position
11. La position22Miroslav Adámek/CZNSU TT[-]Gr.24. La position
12. La position20Walter Niessner/AFiat Trivellato[-]Gr.25. La position
19. La position31Marián Rajnoha/SKAlfa Romeo Giulia Sprint GTA-J[AR77538469/]Gr.26. La position
20. La position44Michael Endress/DNSU TT1200[-]Gr.27. La position
29. La position97Petr Martinovský/CZŠkoda 100[-]Gr.28. La position
30. La position35Jozsef Cserkuti/HNSU TT1200[-]Gr.29. La position
60. La position89Jozsef Cserkuti/HNSU 1000TTS[-]Gr.217. La position
67. La position67Ladislav Bareš/CZŠkoda 100[-]Gr.219. La position
70. La position65Rudolf Jančovič/CSFiat 127[-]Gr.220. La position
71. La position126Erwin Göschel/AFord Mexico[-]Gr.221. La position
72. La position42Jaroslav Mahr/CZŠkoda 120S[-]Gr.222. La position
73. La position36Laszlo Kotán/HAustin Cooper S[-]Gr.223. La position
74. La position19Peter Benovic/AAlfa Romeo Alfasud[-]Gr.224. La position
78. La position150Anton Hafner/ARenault 5 LSK 1300[-]Gr.226. La position
82. La position104Jan Diblík/CZŠkoda 110[-]Gr.228. La position
83. La position27Arpád Horváth/CSŠkoda 120S[-]Gr.229. La position
84. La position63Imré Furmen/HNSU 1000TTS[-]Gr.230. La position
88. La position55Cyril Pacala/CSŠkoda 100[-]Gr.234. La position
96. La position108Ondrás Tar/HFiat 125P[-]Gr.238. La position
111. La position59Robert Pecina/CZFiat 127[-]Gr.249. La position
113. La position54 Přikryl/CZŠkoda 1000[-]Gr.251. La position
121. La position11Josef Dřevo/CZTrabant T601[-]Gr.257. La position
123. La position14Martin Kordač/CZTrabant T601[-]Gr.258. La position
- 99-NSU [-]0. La position
- 25Jiří Hák/CZFord Escort 1300GT[-]A2?0. La position
- 6Herbert Jerich/ALola T290[T290/HU02]B50. La position
- 14Peter Städler/DDRMelkus [-]B50. La position
- 11Jiří Mácha/CZŠkoda Maraku[-]B50. La position
- 4Ján Hašák/SKŠkoda 1300 JHS[-]B50. La position
- 41Gottfried Granat/ALotus [-]C90. La position
- 146-March 713S[-]C90. La position
- 42Erwin Derichs/DDerichs D35[D35/F3-75-01]C90. La position
- 103Leopold Fischer/AFiat [-]Gr.20. La position

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz