english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

Vergato Cereglio


- 125Paolo Cantelli/IPorsche [-]0. place
- 28Pier Franco Baldanzi/IRenault R5[-]0. place
- Alessandro Novi/ILucchini SN86[033-SN86]C30. place
- 145Marco Poponi/ILola [-]C30. place
- 143Franco Breschi/ILola T292[-]C30. place
- 142Giuliano Peroni/IOsella [-]C30. place
- 138A. Degliesposti/I [-]C30. place
- 129 Palmeri/IChevron B36[-]C30. place
- Eris Tondelli/IOsella [-]C30. place
- Ernesto Saccomanno/IOsella PA9[PA9-145/86]C30. place
- G.Paolo Proietti/IBogani [-]C30. place
- Giovanni Paganucci/IGRB [-]C30. place
- Ernesto Saccomanno/IOsella [PA9-145/86]C30. place
- Mario Caliceti/IOsella [-]C30. place
- Ettore Bogani/IBogani [-]C30. place
- Roberto Curatolo/IOsella PA12[PA12-03/87]C30. place
- 155Mario Cangelli/IOsella [-]C30. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz