english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |



1. place78Raffaele Giammaria/INorma M20[M20-28/07]CN21. place
4. place75Giuseppe De Pasquale/INorma M20-2B[M20-2B/05-_wlb]CN22. place
12. place79F. Bertola/INorma M20[-]CN23. place
11. place51Antonio Vallebona/ILucchini P1-98 CN3[137-CN3/98]CN31. place
2. place29Jerome D´Ambrosio/ILucchini P1-98[-]CN41. place
3. place1Filippo Francioni/ILucchini P1-03[-]CN42. place
5. place2Davide Uboldi/ILucchini P1-03[-]CN43. place
6. place7Michele Serafini/INorma M20F[-]CN44. place
7. place8Franco Ghiotto/INorma M20F[-]CN45. place
8. place12Claudio Francisci/ITiga OMS03[-]CN46. place
10. place14Ranieri Randaccio/ILucchini P1-03 CN4[150-CN4]CN48. place
15. place33Marco Jacoboni/ILucchini P1-98[-]CN49. place
13. place92Mauro Barisone/ITampolli RTA[RTA2001-10]SR21. place
- 73Maurizio Arfé/IOsella PA21P[-]CN20. place
- 71Fabio Francia/IOsella PA21P[-]CN20. place
- 25Fabio Piccone/ILucchini SR2[-]CN40. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz