english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |



1. place7Gerd Beisel/DPRC SC98[SC98GB2_]0. place
2. place1Wolfgang Payr/FPRC LM[_LM-WP]0. place
3. place31Yvan Haberkorn/FNorma M20F[M20-F-20/07]0. place
4. place46Sabrina Hungerbühler/CHOsella PA21P[-]0. place
6. place5Adolf Gärtner/CHMartini MK66[MK66-01]0. place
7. place34Gerhard Münch/DNorma M20-2B[M20-2B-34/06]0. place
8. place3Peter Kormann/DPRC S2005[S2005/41]0. place
10. place6Hansueli Köhler/CHPRC S2006[-]0. place
14. place80Ruedi Jauslin/CHGebhardt JC843[-]0. place
16. place8Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC S2004[S2004/39]0. place
- 44Christophe Baillet/FNorma M20F[M20-F-11/07]0. place
- 60Sebastian Pladwig/DPorsche 996 GT3[-]0. place
- 38Mirco Schultis/DPRC S2005[S2005/43]0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz