english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

| Results of this race |
| Order by positions || Order by car numbers || Order by group positions |

14. Andrlův Chlum

Ústí nad Orlicí/CZ

11. place298Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW M3[40221851/89]A1. place
19. place13Otakar Krámský/CZŠkoda Favorit 136L[98392/90]A3. place
1. place281Hermann Waldy/ATiga TS85[1985/0025]C31. place
3. place47Miroslav Šrachta/CZMTX 2-03[2-03.204]C32. place
8. place46Jiří Švec/CZSpider JSK[JSK804-1976]C33. place
16. place407Marián Pilárik/SKVM 03[VM-02/3]C34. place
17. place400Vojtěch Chaura/CZŠkoda 200RS[5016874]C35. place
18. place405František Svoboda/CZSpider [Spider-Votoupal_]C36. place
20. place401Dušan Homoliak/CZSpider [Spider-Stary-J02_]C37. place
37. place402Jan Vonka/CZMTX 2-03[2-03.209]C38. place
2. place4Jiří Mičánek/CZMTX 1-06[1-06/214/1986]E1. place
5. place17Josef Krečmer/CZMTX 1-06[1-06/206/1984]E2. place
7. place9Adolf Fešárek/CZAvia AF87[TK9055-78/Avia-AE2/]E3. place
28. place344Jan Valenta/CZMTX 1-03[-]E8. place
36. place349Miroslav Fajkus/CZFJK 1[TK448/90]E9. place
4. place248Georg Plasa/DBMW 2002 16V[-]H1. place
6. place261Herbert Stolz/APorsche 935[-]H2. place
9. place246Michael Endress/DAudi 80 Coupe[-]H3. place
10. place233Helmut Maier/DVW Golf Spiess[-]H4. place
26. place109Jaroslav Prášek/CZDelfin II[-]HA0. place
13. place205Antonín Charouz/CZFord Sierra Cosworth[125/86]N1. place
29. place136Stanislav Matějovský/CZSuzuki Swift[-]N3. place
34. place31Vítěslav Kuš/CZSuzuki Swift[-]N5. place
- 203-Opel Kadett[-]0. place
- 115-Ford Sierra[-]0. place
- 105-Lancia Delta[-]0. place
- 12- [-]0. place
- 249Thomas Kopf/AFord Escort[-]0. place
- 201Helmut Herzog/AOpel Kadett[-]0. place
- 258Peter Moczar/HFord Sierra Cosworth[-]0. place
- 280Herbert Stenger/DStenger ES902[ES902]C30. place
- 204Georg Alber/DToyota Corolla[-]C30. place
- 403Július st. Konček/SKŠkoda DC 2000[2061200]C30. place
- 89-Tatra [-]HA0. place
- 83-MTX 1-01[-]HA0. place
- 81-Mini [-]HA0. place

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz